Blistex Fruit Smoothies Reviews

Back to Blistex Fruit Smoothies»
Sort by:
  • 10

    yuuum

    These come with three for such a little price. And they are the size of your pinky! SO CAYOOOT. I am a lip junkie so I've tried MANY, but this one beats the other brands. It smells, looks, and tastes ;) good! You should go get it! — 2 years ago
    ayeeitsjojo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible

    I tried all of them and at no point did my lips feel any type of relief from being chapped. It was just like I put a scented lipbalm on that they make for kids in those crummy little cosmetic play sets. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    katypsu620 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good.

    Tastes amazing. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It really just depends

    Pros: they have a great fun smell and taste, they're cute and convenient to carry, and they're blistex so they do help your lips regardless of what anyone says. Cons: they feel waxy and heavy when you put it on, and you have to keep reapply where as with most blistex products you don't have to. After a while of using it your lips feel irritated everytime you put it on, which isn't a good feeling. HOWEVR I did read that they make good eye shadow primer — 2 years, 11 months ago
    haleyfaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    These things stink!

    I bought these last winter and I don't like them at all. They feel thick and useless on my lips. Total waste of money! 3 stars for the smell and taste at best... — 3 years ago
    kaitlyn_kirsch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not moisturzing

    They were waxy and not moisturizing at all. I actually think that they made my lips drier...It wasn't creamy and while it didn't smell bad, I didn't really like the smell (any of the 3) all that much either. Glad I got this on sale because it's basically useless... — 2 years, 12 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    meh

    not as moisturizing as the original lip balms, but they smell and taste so good! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect eye primer

    i use this stuff as primer and smear a very thin coat onto my eyelids before applying eye shadow. it lasts ALL day!!! i save a lot of money by using these plus really cheap run of the mill eyeshadow... (that would usually wear off after 30 mins or less.) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bayou_glam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    ehh

    not my favorite. the flavors were good but didn't heal my dry cracked lips as quickly as most other blistex products do — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these.

    I have really dry lips and I love using these. They smell good and solves my dry lips. I hate buying chapstick that stinks because then I have to smell it all day. My favorite is the mango. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    geronimo8540 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend