Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Swear By It!

    I love this lip balm so much! I have this weird problem with flavored lip balms where at some point they start to give me the taste of throw up in my mouth (idk why), but because this has no flavor I didn't have that problem. It gives your lips a cool feeling sometimes too. It's my must have beauty product. Its basic without any tint or color or flavor & if you apply a lot of it it will give your ...read morelips a slight shine. Also it's a life saver during cold season when your nose gets super red & irritated (just be sure to wipe it off before using it on your lips again). — 1 year, 1 month ago
    jess_guess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Below average lip balm

    I was disappointed after using this lip balm. I had high hopes from this lip balm as I had read good reviews about it. But it left a whitish cast on my lips. After having used the lipbalm, my lips feel all the more dry. There are better lipbalms out there. I won't buy this again. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    amu_blackeyes | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blistex Bliss

    Cheap, good quality lip balm. It's the only kind I use. I use medicated year round & I never have chapped lips. Good stuff! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nskore | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Dries out your lips

    I bought this lip balm because of the high dimethicone content. Dimethicone is a skin protectant and softener that's used in many body lotions and shampoos. It made my lips super soft at first but then about five minutes later I had to reapply it. It severely dried out my lips in the worst way. I won't be buying it again. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    daniel_bennett | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blistex Medicated Mint Balm

    I love this lip balm so far. It hydrates my lips, and the SPF is very helpful also, as it is summer. I have left it overnight and wake up with supple, soft lips. This could be one of my must-have basic products in the future! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sky_Khalia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    I have about 5 of these tubes laying around right now, and it's works great! You do have to keep reapplying a lot though. So be aware of that. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for replenishing moisture!

    The medicated lip balm series is amazing. Good SPF, rehydrating, replenishing and wonderful for chapped lips. The smells is good though I personally dislike the medicated aftersmell. i love mint and strawberry. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Zeaundra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    overnight healing

    This literally always works for me: I buy one of these for 99 cents. Then I put on a ton of it at night before I go to sleep. Like, a ton. Like... a ton. By the time I wake up, whatever lip troubles I was having are cut by at least half. It's the best magic trick. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    buthonestly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good...

    This product is good and has a slight tingling sensation when put on the lips. It doesn't really last long on the lips. This a good product but leaving Carmex for this is like a sin...;) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    brooklynbass58 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always have this on hand!

    I love this product. It doesn't dry out my lips and it makes them soft. It lasts quite awhile for me when applied. I use this everyday, especially during the winter months. Works great and always have on hand. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"