Blistex Lip Infusion Moisture Splash Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Infusion Moisture Splash»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Ick.

    I HATED this "lip balm." It has the consistencey of runny Vaseline. It didn't moisturize my lips at all! I wouldn't EVER buy it again. — 6 years ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good and bad

    I liked it initially because it felt great going on (I hate the lip balm/chapstick feel) and it wouldn't melt in my hot car in the summer. But then, my lips would dry out within a few minutes. Even though it looked good initially, just didn't last. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cowgirltazz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Feels Good!

    I just recently tried this for the first time and I love it. It makes my lips feel so smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ashleykaye1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    great moisture... AT FIRST

    I love bistex lip infusion cause it doesn't have that waxy feel like chapstick when you put it on, it's liquidy. But like 5 minutes later after you apply it the liquid drys out your lips, making them feel uncomfortable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diana94 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great shine Questionable moiusture

    This product is great for leaving a shiney just glosssed appearance but is exactly what it says a liqued which is questionale for a moisturizer. It doesn't seem to soak in and moisturize like balms. But it is cheap and readily available and most drug and discount stores so convenience is a plus. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    hmmmm....

    guess that's why it was on clearance at cvs for like .40....... dried out my lips :-( — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Pass on this one

    This feels nice going on, but it does not last. You are better off going with regular chapstick — 6 years, 1 month ago
    poegurl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Blistex Infusion

    I was disappointed with this. I purchased it with a bogo free. The packaging and picture are very appealing but the product lacks compared to burts bees. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    debbiemurray | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Did not enjoy

    The product feels good going on, but doesnt last at all! It also left my lips very dry. It tasted pretty good... but I was pretty disappointed with it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Astraya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good, not great

    This moisterizes really good at first, but it wears off quickly. It works best if I use gloss on top of it. The biggest thing is it is really shiny. my first reaction to this was "adult film star" lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ourthirdch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend