Blistex Lip Infusion Moisture Splash Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Infusion Moisture Splash»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Super Shine!

    This product wasn't at all what I was expecting from Blistex. Although it is incredibly wet, it barely moisturizes. It does, however, give SUPER shine. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    tastes bad. too slimy

    this lip balm tastes like robotussim and it's super greasy. it bleeds onto my skin. had to throw it out. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not for me, but not terrible

    This is not the kind of product I expected from Blistex. The gloss was a bit overwheming. I fyou like gloss, you may like this. — 3 years ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No. Just no.

    Feels fine for the first 2 seconds and then you need to constantly reapply and it makes lips feel drier than they started off. — 3 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I will pass over this next time!

    I was very excited to try this product and it was a major let down. I like the packaging and the feel of the roller ball on my lips, however I put this "balm" on and it was gone in about 10 minutes. I may as well have applied water. I put it on again, and applied a little bit more just to have it run off my lips. It's to thin and watery to use as a gloss or balm. Will not purchase again! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kassandra_aldous | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dont use if you want soft lips...

    I was so disappointed after buying this product. It left my lips feeling oily, and definitely not soft. I would not use this product again, thats for sure. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kfrank113 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    blistex

    I love the way this just glides on but it does make your lips feel more dried out afterwards so I don't use the blistex brand anymore. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bahumbug29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    slides off in seconds, bad taste

    This felt nice for about five seconds. After that, it slid right off and left a bad taste behind. =( — 4 years, 6 months ago
    miacane00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a repurchase for me!

    Pros: Ill give them credit for the innovative roller. Cons: the roller applicator is useless because the formula is not moisturizing to the lips. It feels greasy when you apply it and and wears off in minutes and leaves your lips drier than before. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not too great

    I bought this on a wim, just to try it out because of the roller ball and I needed a good balm. It feels cooling when you first apply it, and I won't lie, the whole roller ball idea was fun. However, it leaves too much product on your lips, and makes your lips very glossy. Not to worry though, since the product dries away... also leaving your lips drier than they were before. The taste wasn't ...read moreall great; bitter mint. For the price, it's not worth it. You can do without this product and find a much better quality balm for cheaper. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lekimn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend