Blistex Complete Moisture Reviews

Back to Blistex Complete Moisture»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Slides off

    This one feels a little too wet and slippery for me, I find that it slides off my lips and disappears too quickly. Much prefer the regular Blistex stick, wears better. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Complete Moisture by Blistex

    Moisturizes and soothes with Dimethicone to protect along with SPF15 coverage---this is a GREAT lip balm to keep my lips moist without being sticky while I enjoy my outdoor activities as well as drier indoor air as the heating season starts. My boyfriend doesn't complain about a "perfumey" smell either. I apply in am, noon and before bed without any complaints of wearability. Cheap in...read morevestment of just over $2 for soft moist lips. Paper box h package is easy to find (maybe they could go greener on packaging). (Rated a 9 only for packaging.) Winner, winner--chicken dinner, this is a keeper! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HDcowgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Im addicted

    Since my lips were always exposed to the elements all year round, I've been a chapstick addict. When I tried complete moisture, I never looked back. It provides instant relief and moisture and has staying power. The spf 15 protects against the sun and for the cheap price, you can't go wrong. This is always in my purse and strategically placed around the house. Makes my lips soft and healthy. — 6 years ago
    CMart305 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    I use a lot of lip balm, especially in the winter, because my lips are really dry and this product works well. It makes my lip feel smooth and hydrated and isn't messy like some lip balms can be. — 6 years ago
    MusicLuvr13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    very moisturizing

    I HATE the tube. I have trouble getting the top off and when I do the product is too soft and doesn't apply evenly. I admit it works better than Chapstick but for me it's not worth the mess. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great Product

    My dad has been a blistex user my whole entire life, and I'm forty-four years old. He is never without it. I've always had trouble with my lips being dry and cracked and always just changed lipsticks to try to correct the problem. While riding in his truck the other day, I left my lipstick at home and my lips were dry so he gave me his blistex to try. I didn't even realize it till several hour...read mores later that I hadn't even thought about my lips or putting on lipstick. They stayed soft for hours. Now I'm addicted to this product and have several tubes stuck everywhere so I don't run out. I can't believe it took me this long to try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dixiecup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very moist

    This is a great little tube.. the quality is excellent, lives up to it's claims 100% but the length of wear was a little depressing, I get more wear and the same amount of moisture from Beauticontrol's Lip Balm. as far as teh value for the money & packaging it's reasonable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this lip balm. It is very smooth going on and feels like you are almost wearing nothing on your lips. Not caky or heavy at all. Great for use in extremely dry or arid conditions. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dbletl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted!

    This is the best lip balm by far. It has the best consistency and really moisturizes (and SPF!) I have these all over my house, in my purse, and in my car so I am never without one! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cl2323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Moisture

    If you're allergic to regular, hard chapsticks, or are just looking for a different way to moisturize your lips, this is the product to use! It glides on easily, and doesn't leave you with a goopy mess on your lips. And, it's hard to find something that moisturizes better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sykick | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend