Blistex Silk & Shine Reviews

Back to Blistex Silk & Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LIP BALM AS MAKE UP!

    I like the concept! you can wear lipbalm as make up even if you don't want to use lipstick. Sometimes i just put some lip liner and Labello Classic or Pearl & Shine (it's the same as Blistex's Silk & Shine) a little bit of shimmer and thats all! I think it's like the new trend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    FANGORA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice product

    Good product and for the price you can't beat it helping out dry lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Blessed Blistex

    The is a phenomenal product. It is a great product and really lubricates and moisturizes well. Definately lives up to its promises although reapplication is necessary every couple of hours or so. I believe it could be a little less costly as we all know it doesn't take much to make this product. Overpriced! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    whitfields777 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lifesaver

    This is truly what it say it is. got it all in one product shine, protection and quality you know and trust this product is here for me year round. Great in the winter months. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shanbeau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i really like it

    It feels good going on and very moist. I just wish I could keep it on longer, but I have that trouble with all lipsticks. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wsharpe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blistex Silk & Shine

    This has always been my favorite blistex product, works well without that menthol scent/flavor which is found in most of their products. My lips felt great when using it. Make sure u keep it somewhere cool, this pproduct gets slimy when its hot. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KayNic384 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BLISTEX SLIK AND SHINE

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BIRD226 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky and Shiney

    This product is one of the best lip moisturiser that i have ever used. It is small enough to put in your pocket,it smells wonderful and stays on forever. everyone that has tried this product just loves it. I will not use anything else to keep my lips beautiful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nomiey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    color-free shine....and no stickiness! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does it's job

    I LOVE this balm. It leaves a beautiful shine and keeps my lips looking soft. I spend alot of time on the beach and love the spf factor. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ninih111 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend