Blistex Silk & Shine Reviews

Back to Blistex Silk & Shine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This stuff is Great!!

    It goes on smooth and last a good time. SPF is a extra bonus too. — 6 years ago
    rosi86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sorry..I gotta disagree

    I bought this to use when I go for my nightly bike ride to keep my lips moist. I fell for the sleek packaging and loved it when I initially applied. However, after about fifteen minutes in the wind it was gone and I had to reapply numerous times by the time my bike ride was over...(thank goodness for red lights!) I thought it was pricey compared to my old standby of Chapstick... — 6 years ago
    FLBeauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    blistex sil&shine

    My favorite chapstick/lip balm out there. It provides the healing and SPF protection that I need from chapstick and still manages to look great as makeup. Love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mayatbreathes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silk & Shine is the perfect name!

    This product does make dry lips feel silky again & it provides a pretty subtle shine to boot! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I use and not expensive!

    I have used Blistex since I was a teen. I have not found a chapstick that works better. Plus how could you go wrong the price is unbeatable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nicolesgals2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best by far!

    I love this lip balm. I use it in the morning before I put on my lip liner and lip stick. I use it during the day for a refresh and I don't go to bed without applying it! It's silky, shiny, smooth and nourishing. I have withdrawls if I can't find it! If you haven't tried it yet - you must and you will love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jennifercashell | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well and is reasonably priced

    This product does what it says, it leaves your lips feeling silky and smooth. I found that this product works much better than similar products, such as Nivea Lip care products, which don't last very long and have no pleasant scent. I like to use this on its own, as a lip gloss. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Bistex

    This product just makes your lips sticky & shiny. It's not a good value at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SUE1368 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for low maintenance healthy lips!

    I have a huge problem with dry, chapped lips, but prefer the look of a slightly shiny lipgloss to lipbalm. This product combines the best of both words flawlessly! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my FAVORITE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Blistex Silk&Shine is the best under or by itself chapstick anyone has ever come up with. It has a soft taste and smell. feels GREAT going on and stays long after application. It is good to wear with a gloss or with a nice liner. I NEVER EVER EVER leve home without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fallonapple | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend