Blistex Silk & Shine Reviews

Back to Blistex Silk & Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I am never without this chapstick! It gives the perfect shone to your lips without being sticky. The smell is great. I hate when you stuff for your lips tastes and smells badly. Not the case with this! — 3 years ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i'm a lip product junkie so i have a ton of products and rarely buy the same thing twice but i've lost count of how many of these i've gone through. i have one in my purse, one with my makeup and probably a couple of more scattered around my room. it's not really that shiny but that's never what i wanted it for so it's a perfect lip balm for me. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    john_deere_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    Very smooth and moisterizing. Makes my lips so soft. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Feels good.

    I really like this product. It gives my lips a little shine and makes them smooth, The SPF is a bonus. It unfortunately doesn't last on your lips for too long and wears off quickly. The smell is great. However, I like the Blistex Deep Renewal lip protectant a bit better. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    juicycouture | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best

    I love this stuff. It works great and I love the gloss it leaves on. A must have! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ashley_bray | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love the way my lips feel. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    crystal_anne_diehl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Chap Stick

    First of all, I love the way this chap stick smells (sweet). It does go on very smoothly and made my lips feel smooth and shiny. I like that the formula is light and not thick or waxy. I would definitely recommend Blistex Silk & Shine to others, and you can't beat the price! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soft and shiney!!!

    I love this stuff, I have it stashed everywhere (coat pockets, purse, even by my computer). It's great for keeping your lips nice and soft with a hint of shine. Perfect kissable lips every time. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sara_peters | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky and Shiny

    Works really well during the winter season when my lips are always chapped. Not overhwelming and doesn't take away from any other products (lipstick, etc.). Gives a great glossy shine too! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dani_farrington | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    kissable lips

    It does leave your lips so unbelievably soft. I was addicted to this balm at one point. It gives it a "barely there" subtle shine which gives your lips a natural kissable look. It's lightly fragranced so you don't have to worry about a strong smell and the balm itself is incredibly creamy. It really does make your lips feel great. The only downfall would be that it doesn't last very long so be prepared to reapply. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend