Blistex Medicated Lip Ointment Reviews

Back to Blistex Medicated Lip Ointment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Product

    I had a cold sore on the edge of my mouth, and I applied the lip ointment maybe twice a day for two days and the sore was GONE. It worked great! Although the smell was a little weird, I will definitely be using this product again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    caroldobs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blistex lip ointment

    I have been using this ointment for years at bedtime. I am 53 years old, and have lips of a 20 year old. Rub the ointment over lips and around mouth. soft lips and keeps lip lines away! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    hot2tonite | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cracked lips

    I like this product because its not oily, it disolves right away and leaves my skin feeling moisturized. Its great for the winter, especially if your lips are constantly dry and cracked like mine. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tsveta21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it heals...

    This stuff heals your lips and can be worn alone at night (it is white) or under lipstick during the day.  I love it because it works! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    luckyinlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my #1 product

    A great product to keep on you at all times. I got it once as a free sample and now I couldn't do without it; the size is perfect and the healing power is effective; the applicator helps for a smooth application. Makes your lips feel great! Also great to wear under lipsticks. Excellent priced and worth every cent! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mimis9 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without this one!

    I have tubes of this everywhere - medicine chest, purse, car, desk, nightstand. I haven't found another product that works as well as this does at healing the sorest of chapped lips. Your lips can be on the verge of bleeding, put this on and within seconds they feel wonderful again. I also use it as an exfoliater when my lips are dry. I have found that it also works to remove that long-lasting lip...read morestick when it starts to dry out and flake away. They could stand to make it a little more pleasant taste-wise, but other than that, for me, it's the best product ever! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    casperbw30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've used Blistex for years as it keeps my lips so soft and doesn't have that waxy feeling like so many lip balms do. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cslmwt | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-so

    This stuff wasn't up to par, in my opinion. Didn't impart a lot of moisture at all. In fact, it felt like it was just sitting on the surface of my lips. It's really light, and when you put too much on, it turns your lips white. Maybe it's just not for me..... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    for those extra sore lips

    For those extra sore lips, try this prdocut provdes great releif — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    GOOD FOR THOSE SORE LIPS

    GOOD FOR THOSE SORE LIPS! WORSK VERY NICELY TO HEAL. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend