Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Heavy on my Combo skin

    As a South-Indian, its hard enough to find products suitable for your skin tone (olive with yellow undertones) and skin texture. I have heard great reviews about this product so I decided to give it a try. I tried it on for a week before I returned the product. I am an honest buyer. I explained the lady that I did not like the product at all and she was kind enough to give me a refund and a specia...read morel coupon to come back to try new and better eye concealers. Maybe the color I got did not play well with my skin or the texture was too heavy that lead to my disappointment but I can say that it does have the brightening effect that lasted for an hour before it melted off my face. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Aquafina86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I really like this erase paste. It does a good job on hiding my blemishes & red spots and it stays put all day. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cutiepienlc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great concealer

    I stopped by Ulta in search of a concealor (tired of department store brands) and after trying several products, decided this looked the most natural. It takes a little patience to apply it correctly (I apply with a concealer brush, then blend with my finger.) I really do like this product! The only cons: it comes in a jar, and needs to be scooped out... a little goes a long way! It lasted me...read more through all day, partying, sweating, with no creasing! Set it with a little loose powder and you won't be dissappointed! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dizzie9lizzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Takes some practice, but very good once mastered

    You must follow the instructions in the box in order for this project to work well. Start with a TINY amount and make sure it is warmed up well before applying. They say to use the back of your hand, but I either rub it well between my fingers or swirl it well in the lid with a small makeup brush until it is soft and thin. Once applied, it blends well and does not collect too much setting powde...read morer. I hate that so many concealers seem to collect too much face powder making it look cakey. The color is VERY deceiving. It looks very orange but once applied it almost disappears. — 5 years ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite products

    I had never considered using undereye concealer until my mom and sisters dragged me in to the mall to find something. Now that I have tried it, I am never going to be without this product! It gets rid of my undereye circles, slims my reddish nose, and overall makes my skin in photographs look so much better! I wear this every day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kathrynvargas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Full coverage but too creamy

    I'm always looking for an undereye concealer that won't crease, and most importantly, is the right color - almost all of the concealers I've tried, both high end and cheap, are way too yellowy for me. Erase paste in #2 is the perfect color - a little peachy, but still nude colored. It's very creamy, so i only use it in the winter when my eye-area skin is dry and even then after being set with powd...read moreer it creases a bit. It totally covers dark circles but i wouldn't reccomend using it on pimples because it seems to make them stand out and it's pretty greasy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Rivka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, but needs more color options!

    I love this concealer, the thickness of it made me think it would make me look caky but all it did was make my complexion flawless. And with this, a little goes a looong way. All I do is dab some under my eyes and then smooth outwards blending it out onto my cheeks and nose. I don't tend to get very many blemishes but when I do, it works great on those as well. Even though it is 26 dollars for the...read more small-ish container, I think it is worth it because it lasts a long time, and is great quality. The only reason I didn't give it a ten is because even though the lightest one worked for me, I don't think 3 colors is enough to match everyone's skin tones. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Only for the very serious

    This stuff is definitely thick-thicker than paste. I would never use it under my eyes because it is so thick you have to really rub to spread and blend it. The color is fine, it blended into my own reddish skin, with blue undertones around eyes. I didn't feel it brightened at all. It didn't crease. But I just can't imagine who would need this stuff. It didn't fill fine lines on my face as I had read from another reviewer. To me, it's just really thick foundation, not concealer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mirapoix | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Concealor

    I have to say I like this concealer and it cover very well and doesn't crease. I do pat it with their white powder to set it.(I can't think of the name-sorry). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Benefit Erase Paste

    I loved this product! I am 52 years old and have some fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I used this the day of my nieces wedding and I received so many compliments on how "fresh and bright" my eyes looked!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cmarie52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend