Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Eh...

    Wanted to love it...but it's a little greasy-feeling. It wipes off unless you set it with powder. I prefer other concealers. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is a paste, but it does not erase that well

    I's main benefit is that it will last a long time, because it's quite big for a concealer. But in doing what it promises...to erase...I was not that impressed. I mean I used it for my dark circles and it looked like I was trying to do a bad painting, it did not blend at all. And for other things like blemishes or spots, it's not even worth mentioning...you put it on and when you touch it, with pow...read moreder or by accident...it's gone. Also, it does not give a natural finish, no matter the amount you put on, it's just more obvious that you are trying to cover something. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Took time getting used to but now I love it..

    At first when I purchase this I thought it was to heavy. After playing around with it I discovered a couple key things. Use primer, it helps it to blend without rubbing delicate eye area to much. A little goes a long way. It works great for under eyes and to get rid of that last bit of redness that foundation doesn't cover. Then brush with powder setter. I constantly get told I look younger then I am and that my face looks great. Great makeup does wonders girls.. By the way I am 47. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    HapppyToBe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty awesome

    i got a mini version of this in a set at sephora, and i really loved it. it covers well with a nice creamy texture... and you only need a tiny bit! the only thing is it was only available in shade 2, and i need 1. i think they could use a little more variety with colors. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a great product.

    If you're going to use liquid make up, this is it. I used to use this before I switched to mineral make up. My mom still uses it and loves it. :) It blends really well too, we never had to put any on our foreheads. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I happen to like it

    It works very well for me in conjunction with a cover up It does great to cover my dark circles. Little goes long way and well worth it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Seriously?

    I love Benefit but they really messed up, I couldn't even use this because this comes in 3 colors. All too pink or too light, it also seemed extremely thick. I'm so dissapointed that I couldn't use this. :( I'm going to rate this a 1 because I couldn't even use it.. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    orianadaly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    just gotta be patient with it.

    i have read review about this product saying its not very good. but base on my experience it is you just gotta be patient with it and blend blend blend and blend some more but the coverage it respectable and it really covers my tired puffy dark circles under my eyes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Hera10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    So, so

    I like that it does neutralize my dark circles a lot, but not all the way. Still have'nt found my perfect under eye concealer yet. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jdias1123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    bye-bye dark eyes!

    I must say "I have the worst dark circles" but so does most everyone else. I started using Erase Paste when it first came out, but like most women switched a few weeks later when something new came out. However, I am back with Erase Paste because this stuff really works! It has enough coverage to get rid of those circle, and creates this shine under my eyes that really helps! The pot las...read moret long, and it does good on my face throughout the day, touch ups are needed sometimes. It sometimes tends to crease with my "eye lines" (not wrinkles)-but overall a great concealer! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    a_peterson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend