Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent coverage!

    I have hereditary deep set eyes and terrible dark circles. Other concealers I've tried just made me look like a raccoon with dark circles, until I tried Erase Paste. I have light skin and I thought the Medium color I ordered would be too dark when I opened the jar, but it blends perfectly. I apply it with a concealer brush and then dab lightly with my fingertip to blend it in completely. For the f...read moreirst few days, every time I passed a mirror I stopped to stare at my fabulous looking eyes. I'm hooked for life! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    it brightens

    i find this concealer to work pretty decent on my under circles, i wouldnt say that the colo erases dark circles but it brightens the area making it appear less dark and illuminated, for pimples it doesen't do it for me i need a yellow based concealer for that , but i have to say that this concealer is one of the only ones that work for my under dark circles — 4 years, 3 months ago
    andycandy26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eh...

    Wanted to love it...but it's a little greasy-feeling. It wipes off unless you set it with powder. I prefer other concealers. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It is a paste, but it does not erase that well

    I's main benefit is that it will last a long time, because it's quite big for a concealer. But in doing what it promises...to erase...I was not that impressed. I mean I used it for my dark circles and it looked like I was trying to do a bad painting, it did not blend at all. And for other things like blemishes or spots, it's not even worth mentioning...you put it on and when you touch it, with pow...read moreder or by accident...it's gone. Also, it does not give a natural finish, no matter the amount you put on, it's just more obvious that you are trying to cover something. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Took time getting used to but now I love it..

    At first when I purchase this I thought it was to heavy. After playing around with it I discovered a couple key things. Use primer, it helps it to blend without rubbing delicate eye area to much. A little goes a long way. It works great for under eyes and to get rid of that last bit of redness that foundation doesn't cover. Then brush with powder setter. I constantly get told I look younger then I am and that my face looks great. Great makeup does wonders girls.. By the way I am 47. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    HapppyToBe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty awesome

    i got a mini version of this in a set at sephora, and i really loved it. it covers well with a nice creamy texture... and you only need a tiny bit! the only thing is it was only available in shade 2, and i need 1. i think they could use a little more variety with colors. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's a great product.

    If you're going to use liquid make up, this is it. I used to use this before I switched to mineral make up. My mom still uses it and loves it. :) It blends really well too, we never had to put any on our foreheads. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I happen to like it

    It works very well for me in conjunction with a cover up It does great to cover my dark circles. Little goes long way and well worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Seriously?

    I love Benefit but they really messed up, I couldn't even use this because this comes in 3 colors. All too pink or too light, it also seemed extremely thick. I'm so dissapointed that I couldn't use this. :( I'm going to rate this a 1 because I couldn't even use it.. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    orianadaly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    just gotta be patient with it.

    i have read review about this product saying its not very good. but base on my experience it is you just gotta be patient with it and blend blend blend and blend some more but the coverage it respectable and it really covers my tired puffy dark circles under my eyes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Hera10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Erase Paste

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend