Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great coverage!

    I find this to blend quite easily and the coverage is fantastic for blemishes and under-eye circles, my only problem is that it can settle into the fine lines under my eyes and make them look worse! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    leenie1989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I use this as a color corrector and it is perfect for covering my very dark under eye circles. I am so fond of this concealer that I have several backups. You wouldn't know I had any circles unless you saw me without makeup on :) — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for illuminating, not for coverage

    Title basically sums up my feelings for it. It doesn't cover as well as I thought it would and I really hate to have to layer more product on if it doesn't do it right the first time. I feel like if I apply more, I have shinier spots, as if it would draw more attention to an area I'm trying to conceal. I do, however, like it for my eye area. It's easy to blend and really brightens up my eyes. I feel like there are better ones out there. Glad I tried it though! — 2 years ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pale

    The palest shade is perfect for translucent skin! I love this! — 2 years ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Benefit Erase Paste

    I was so excited to get this product as I had heard rave reviews. The packaging and name is cute as with most Benefit products. I was disappointed by the lack of coverage this product. My Merle Norman total finish foundation did a better job. The color was very orange (I ordered light as I am very fair skinned). — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sad Face.

    So I tried Benefit's Boi-ing and liked it but heard that Erase Paste was an even better concealer, so I ran out to buy it. Unfortunately... it didn't live up to any of the hype for me. I find that it is thick (which is fine) but no pay off. If tends to rub right into my skin and instead of actually covering anything, my skin just creases. I'm a BIG beleiver that sometimes it's not the products fau...read morelt - but the user. Sooo.... I've tried applying just a tiny bit to a fuller amount. I've applied with my fingers and a brush. I've tried patting it on and rubbing in a bit more. Nothing seems to help, it's always the same stinky creasy result with little coverage. Wish I could get my money back! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for under eye circles

    I love the way this gets rid of the bluish colour under my eyes, but I'm still figuring out how to apply it so it will stay. Worth the price if you have issues with dark circles! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    Works great BUT is kind of sticky and makes fine lines stand out — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Under Eyes!!!!!

    Use only a little bit, but perfect for covering up anything from fine lines to blemishes to discolorations. Then blend with makeup and poof, imperfections disappear instantly. Best concealer I've found for my eyes and I have tried just about everything that is affordable. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My under eye concealer

    I got this in one of the extremely small benefit $10 sets from Sephora so I haven't gotten the full size yet and I have had the same one for about a year! A little goes a long way. I am very fair but have the medium tint which I would think wouldn't work but it does. It gives me great coverage for the circles under my eyes without making that area look too bright and drawing more attention to it. ...read moreI put some on my fingers and pat it under my eyes until it is blended. It's very creamy and goes on smooth. I would have to disagree with the reviews that say this is cakey because I don't have that problem. I have used Benefit Boing before and found that it was cakier and too light. Benefit Erase Paste is the way to go for heavy duty eye concealer! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ctunstall | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend