Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent

    The color is nice, and it does erase dark circles, but it collects in fine lines and wears off pretty easily. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is nice!

    This is a nice concealer. It's very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. If you put too much on it'll be cakey. I like the bo-ing concealer from Benefit too, but I think I like this one better.! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    msgroovey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage!

    I find this to blend quite easily and the coverage is fantastic for blemishes and under-eye circles, my only problem is that it can settle into the fine lines under my eyes and make them look worse! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    leenie1989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I use this as a color corrector and it is perfect for covering my very dark under eye circles. I am so fond of this concealer that I have several backups. You wouldn't know I had any circles unless you saw me without makeup on :) — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for illuminating, not for coverage

    Title basically sums up my feelings for it. It doesn't cover as well as I thought it would and I really hate to have to layer more product on if it doesn't do it right the first time. I feel like if I apply more, I have shinier spots, as if it would draw more attention to an area I'm trying to conceal. I do, however, like it for my eye area. It's easy to blend and really brightens up my eyes. I feel like there are better ones out there. Glad I tried it though! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pale

    The palest shade is perfect for translucent skin! I love this! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Benefit Erase Paste

    I was so excited to get this product as I had heard rave reviews. The packaging and name is cute as with most Benefit products. I was disappointed by the lack of coverage this product. My Merle Norman total finish foundation did a better job. The color was very orange (I ordered light as I am very fair skinned). — 2 years, 9 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sad Face.

    So I tried Benefit's Boi-ing and liked it but heard that Erase Paste was an even better concealer, so I ran out to buy it. Unfortunately... it didn't live up to any of the hype for me. I find that it is thick (which is fine) but no pay off. If tends to rub right into my skin and instead of actually covering anything, my skin just creases. I'm a BIG beleiver that sometimes it's not the products fau...read morelt - but the user. Sooo.... I've tried applying just a tiny bit to a fuller amount. I've applied with my fingers and a brush. I've tried patting it on and rubbing in a bit more. Nothing seems to help, it's always the same stinky creasy result with little coverage. Wish I could get my money back! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for under eye circles

    I love the way this gets rid of the bluish colour under my eyes, but I'm still figuring out how to apply it so it will stay. Worth the price if you have issues with dark circles! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beepdee | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    Works great BUT is kind of sticky and makes fine lines stand out — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Erase Paste

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend