Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best concealer ever!!!!

    I have never been one to use concealer, until I was introduced to erase paste and discovered what a little concealer under my eyes could do to my entire look! I love that the product is a thicker creamy substance, because I feel as if the thickness of the product does a great job at covering my blemishes, and it stays on my face, making my bright eyed look last all day! If I had to pick my favorite beauty product (and trust me I have a ton) I would pick this product! LIFESAVER! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Keri_Lyne1025 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    From nonuser to converted concealer user

    I was never a fan of concealer, i thought it looked pasty, which is ironic cause this benefit paste converted this non believer! I luv this product, completely concealed my under eye circles and stray pimples. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    seriously | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent

    The color is nice, and it does erase dark circles, but it collects in fine lines and wears off pretty easily. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is nice!

    This is a nice concealer. It's very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. If you put too much on it'll be cakey. I like the bo-ing concealer from Benefit too, but I think I like this one better.! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    msgroovey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage!

    I find this to blend quite easily and the coverage is fantastic for blemishes and under-eye circles, my only problem is that it can settle into the fine lines under my eyes and make them look worse! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    leenie1989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I use this as a color corrector and it is perfect for covering my very dark under eye circles. I am so fond of this concealer that I have several backups. You wouldn't know I had any circles unless you saw me without makeup on :) — 2 years, 12 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for illuminating, not for coverage

    Title basically sums up my feelings for it. It doesn't cover as well as I thought it would and I really hate to have to layer more product on if it doesn't do it right the first time. I feel like if I apply more, I have shinier spots, as if it would draw more attention to an area I'm trying to conceal. I do, however, like it for my eye area. It's easy to blend and really brightens up my eyes. I feel like there are better ones out there. Glad I tried it though! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pale

    The palest shade is perfect for translucent skin! I love this! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Benefit Erase Paste

    I was so excited to get this product as I had heard rave reviews. The packaging and name is cute as with most Benefit products. I was disappointed by the lack of coverage this product. My Merle Norman total finish foundation did a better job. The color was very orange (I ordered light as I am very fair skinned). — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Sad Face.

    So I tried Benefit's Boi-ing and liked it but heard that Erase Paste was an even better concealer, so I ran out to buy it. Unfortunately... it didn't live up to any of the hype for me. I find that it is thick (which is fine) but no pay off. If tends to rub right into my skin and instead of actually covering anything, my skin just creases. I'm a BIG beleiver that sometimes it's not the products fau...read morelt - but the user. Sooo.... I've tried applying just a tiny bit to a fuller amount. I've applied with my fingers and a brush. I've tried patting it on and rubbing in a bit more. Nothing seems to help, it's always the same stinky creasy result with little coverage. Wish I could get my money back! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Erase Paste

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"