Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!

    Finally, a product that does what is says! Benefit’s Erase Paste has been a true gem. It’s rare to find a concealer that blows me away. This concealer blends very well with my skin tone and makes my dark circles invisible. A little bit of this product goes a long way, also I have found that patting it on is much more effective than a cosmetic brush. Sponging works well also (with water) If you use too much of this product it will look caked. I repeat, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    PRETTY GOOD

    I LIKE THIS — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ann_lavine | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for the worst!

    I have huge, dark, hereditary dark circles under my eyes and there is no other product that comes close to being able to cover them! Plus, this brightens and makes me look wide awake — 1 year, 6 months ago
    DanielleTherese | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good but not great

    Really wanted to like this product but it doesn't work well for my skin. My biggest concern is undereye circles so the fact that this brightens was a major plus. Color looks good but it settles in my fine lines and makes me look 10 years older. Not good! I have tried multiple ways to apply and it always settles after a short time. I think the coverage would be great for other areas, just not under the eyes — 1 year, 9 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too Heavy

    One of the things I love about Benefit is how great their products feel on my skin. That is not the case with Erase Paste. This concealer really was like a paste. Heavy, thick and cakey. It felt awful and didn't blend well. It settled into the fine lines under my eyes and made my skin look dry. Plus the color was not really my best match. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product with a not so great smell

    It took me awhile to form a confident opinion on this concealer because it is incredibly thick and the smell is awful, smells just like crayons. But the overall performance of the product is awesome it covers up my under eye circles and fine lines if I lightly stipple it on with A dense buffing brush. I found that stippling it evenly distributes it and makes it a bit lighter feeling on your skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Sarahsequins | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the $$$$

    I tried this is two different shades and neither worked. It wasn't the worst product, but it didn't cover my dark circles. I tried a the two lightest shades and they just didn't work. It may be my super dry skin that doesn't work well with this product. The price is way too much for what you get. I have tried several drugstore brands that work the same. I will say it did make a decent eye primer so I was able to use it, just wouldn't repurchase. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Ditto25 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Creamy

    I was super excited to get this slowly disappointed to runny and it makeshift look super white . Don't waste your money — 1 year, 12 months ago
    kristal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Half and half

    This is a great concealer for, say, particularly stubborn spots and acne. However, even the fairest color is a bit too dark/orange for me. And it does tend to cake, particularly around the eyes. Has its uses, but not every day. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    taylor_lutz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best concealer ever!!!!

    I have never been one to use concealer, until I was introduced to erase paste and discovered what a little concealer under my eyes could do to my entire look! I love that the product is a thicker creamy substance, because I feel as if the thickness of the product does a great job at covering my blemishes, and it stays on my face, making my bright eyed look last all day! If I had to pick my favorite beauty product (and trust me I have a ton) I would pick this product! LIFESAVER! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Keri_Lyne1025 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Erase Paste

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"