Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    best undereye concealer i've tried

    this is great for concealing under eye circles, and it really does brighten up your eyes. i love how it doesn't crease, covers up fine lines, and lasts throughout the day. it's a really thick formula, so a little bit goes a long way, and you only need a little dab to use it under your eye. it's a cute packaging, but i think it's over-priced, considering you only get about 1/7 of an oz. i would rate this product a 10, but because of the price and the amount you get, i'm going to give it an 9. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    not as good as the reviews were

    I was excited to receive this but it turns out to be not as great as I expected. it seems to work just the same as some other under eye concelears i've bought at a much lower price and also the pot is so small so all in all I don't know if its worth the almost 30 dollars. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nja06888 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers perfectly

    I wasn't sure about this concealer at first, but once I got the amount right I love this stuff. This concealer gives fabulous coverage without being cakey. It imparts a lovely glow to the skin making it brighter and it stays in place until you remove it. I can use this with having to use a foundation, getting just the right amount of coverage in the places I need it. I thought it might be too slic...read morek and greasy at first, but since it only takes the tiniest bit, it's just right. It only takes a tiny bit to make you gorgeous. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TerrieL61 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!

    I didn't know what to think about this one. I got this as a sample from Sephora in my last order. It is really sticky and a little goes a looooooooooooong way! But...I am in love! I have the worst dark circles under my eyes. It covers it up so well. Better than anything else I have ever tried, and I've tried a lot. It takes a while to get used to the stickiness, but once you get past that, this stuff is really amazing. I highly recommend this one! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tater_tot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is GREAT!!

    Love it. I use this as a concealer around my eyes. It's also great for deep wrinkles and to erase shadows. I love the way it blends into my skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for under the eyes

    I like this a lot! I just use a tiny bit with my finger and dab it under my eyes and it hides my circles almost completely. My only problemw ith it is that it's pretty sticky and hard to use, so I just put a tiny bit of primer underneath before applying it, which helps a lot. However, if you use the primer it doesn't stay on as long. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great under eyes

    I have severe undereye circles that are more grey than blue, so yellow concealers just make them look grey with a touch of yellow. This concealer really blends them away. I'm having a little trouble learning to blend it just so over blemishes, but I am make-up challenged, so maybe others won't have this problem. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, but....

    This is definitely one of the better concealers that Benefit makes, but you have to really blend it in quite a bit to get coverage and use many layers of blending and then make sure you use power on top as it has quite a shiny, greasy appearance if you don't put some pressed powder on. Not a bad product though! Definitely good for trouble spots and redness around the nose. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Imasweetie27 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the $26

    Having read the other reviews, I realize that we are all going to have our own opinion - be it good or bad. I, personally, have the most tremendous circles under my eyes and with it being the midst of allergy season my circles are AWFUL! This past year has seemed like a never-ending hunt for the perfect concealer. I'm not kidding when I say that I have tried close to 15 different brands since ...read moreOctober (yes, '08). ERASE PASTE IS THE BEST! It takes some getting used to since it is so highly concentrated and thick. There is very little, if any, fragrance and the color seems to suit most caucasian skin tones. If not, a tiny bit of foundation dabbed on top will correct the color. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to find the most coverage in a concealer. The cost is offset by the amount that you get. It will last for quite some time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Westinflorida | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I got this about a few weeks ago and it is great. Covers so well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kittenofdoom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend