Benefit Erase Paste Reviews

Back to Benefit Erase Paste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Concealor

    I have to say I like this concealer and it cover very well and doesn't crease. I do pat it with their white powder to set it.(I can't think of the name-sorry). — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Benefit Erase Paste

    I loved this product! I am 52 years old and have some fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. I used this the day of my nieces wedding and I received so many compliments on how "fresh and bright" my eyes looked!! — 6 years ago
    cmarie52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    best undereye concealer i've tried

    this is great for concealing under eye circles, and it really does brighten up your eyes. i love how it doesn't crease, covers up fine lines, and lasts throughout the day. it's a really thick formula, so a little bit goes a long way, and you only need a little dab to use it under your eye. it's a cute packaging, but i think it's over-priced, considering you only get about 1/7 of an oz. i would rate this product a 10, but because of the price and the amount you get, i'm going to give it an 9. — 6 years ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not as good as the reviews were

    I was excited to receive this but it turns out to be not as great as I expected. it seems to work just the same as some other under eye concelears i've bought at a much lower price and also the pot is so small so all in all I don't know if its worth the almost 30 dollars. — 6 years ago
    nja06888 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers perfectly

    I wasn't sure about this concealer at first, but once I got the amount right I love this stuff. This concealer gives fabulous coverage without being cakey. It imparts a lovely glow to the skin making it brighter and it stays in place until you remove it. I can use this with having to use a foundation, getting just the right amount of coverage in the places I need it. I thought it might be too slic...read morek and greasy at first, but since it only takes the tiniest bit, it's just right. It only takes a tiny bit to make you gorgeous. — 6 years ago
    TerrieL61 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!!!!!

    I didn't know what to think about this one. I got this as a sample from Sephora in my last order. It is really sticky and a little goes a looooooooooooong way! But...I am in love! I have the worst dark circles under my eyes. It covers it up so well. Better than anything else I have ever tried, and I've tried a lot. It takes a while to get used to the stickiness, but once you get past that, this stuff is really amazing. I highly recommend this one! — 6 years ago
    tater_tot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is GREAT!!

    Love it. I use this as a concealer around my eyes. It's also great for deep wrinkles and to erase shadows. I love the way it blends into my skin. — 6 years ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for under the eyes

    I like this a lot! I just use a tiny bit with my finger and dab it under my eyes and it hides my circles almost completely. My only problemw ith it is that it's pretty sticky and hard to use, so I just put a tiny bit of primer underneath before applying it, which helps a lot. However, if you use the primer it doesn't stay on as long. — 6 years ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great under eyes

    I have severe undereye circles that are more grey than blue, so yellow concealers just make them look grey with a touch of yellow. This concealer really blends them away. I'm having a little trouble learning to blend it just so over blemishes, but I am make-up challenged, so maybe others won't have this problem. — 6 years ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but....

    This is definitely one of the better concealers that Benefit makes, but you have to really blend it in quite a bit to get coverage and use many layers of blending and then make sure you use power on top as it has quite a shiny, greasy appearance if you don't put some pressed powder on. Not a bad product though! Definitely good for trouble spots and redness around the nose. — 6 years ago
    Imasweetie27 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Erase Paste

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend