AmorePacific Treatment Enzyme Peel Reviews

Back to AmorePacific Treatment Enzyme Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Incredible

    Amore Pacific is a crazy incredible product line, and this product fits right in. I love how my skin feels after I use this! Tight/firm and scrubbed clean! — 1 month ago
    anyellday | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm in love

    I tried a deluxe sample thanks to Sephora, and I love using this exfoliator. It is extremely gentle to my dry, irritable skin. It seems to gently exfoliate and leaves my skin squeaky clean. I love the fresh smell, too. You just wet your face and hands, put a small amount of this in your hands and work it into a creamy lather on your face. It just seems to whisk away the dullness and leaves my skin a little more even toned and softer. — 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth skin!!

    This unique product works extremely well. Because of its powder form it requires minimal preservatives. Once water is added the enzymes go to work and boy do they ever work! After one use my skin felt incredibly smooth!! I don't give it 10 stars only because my skin does feel dry after use, although that is counteracted once I use toner and moisturizer. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lien_ha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Enzyme Peel

    I bought this in a combo set after sitting through a demo at the Sephora store. I've been using it for over a month now and honestly I don't feel like it is worth the money. Yes it smells wonderful (perfumy) but I would recommend saving your money and trying something else. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice peel

    I love this clenser/ exfoliant. I have oily acne prone skin and I could use it every other day. It smels delicious. Great product. — 4 years ago
    Maja79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I read great things about this product and I missed out on getting the free sample so I purchased the full size product. I have oily, acne prone skin and this stuff is great. After I use it, my skin is so smooth and clear! I am a bit confused about the dispensing mechanism--it says there is a special measuring thing inside so you get the right amount of powder out. I don't quite know how it works but what I get out seems to be working fine! A little pricey but worth it!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kas834 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite face wash!

    Although the name of the product misled me into thinking it was like a mask, the actual product is a powder that you add water to lather it up to form a foamy face wash. It smells wonderful...so fresh and so clean!! The results are amazing: soft, smooth, radiant skin! I LOVE this powder! It is a bit pricey, but well worth the money for me. I have really oily skin, but after using this, it make...read mores my skin feel less oily and more smooth and supple. A must-try for those looking for a way to make skin more radiant and soft! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin feels amazing

    I tried this product as a sample and didn't have any expectations. I am impressed and will now buy it. My skin feels firmer and looks calm, even toned. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    momizzle | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend