Sexy Hair Spray and Play Hairspray Reviews

Back to Sexy Hair Spray and Play Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good!

    I really like this hair spray, it holds my hair in place and doesn't weigh it down since I have fine hair. Plus it doesn't leave a sticky glue like residue like some other hair sprays. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vtorie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have for any big hair Diva

    Excellent volume, doesn't flake. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mrtyler | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Holds but doesn't keep humity out

    Holds hair for a little while - requires touch ups. Doesn't keep humity out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    I THOUGHT THIS WAS A GOOD SPRAY...IT HELD MY HAIR — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Wet!

    I did not like this hairspray at all...it left my hair feeling too wet when I tried it. It was a mess! I am a child of the 80's and have used my share of hairsprays- this is NOT a favorite. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mishahn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    I just tried this hair spray for the first time and it is great, holds my hair in place and doesnt weigh it down — 6 years ago
    apacroller | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great hold w/o the stiff look!

    Love this stuff! It holds REALLY well in humid conditions, but without looking like I have glued my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BnJMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    This stuff works wonders! This hairspray has great hold and some serious stay power. Don't have to use a lot to get great hold. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Knitwhitter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great!

    I love this hairspray! It works great! It doesn't make your hair looked all sprayed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    waleab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend