Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sexy Hair-Soy Triwheat

    My hairdresser recommended it and I though meh, not bad, once I ran out I hadn't realized it prevented hair from falling out (no more hair on my brush) and breakage, what a huge difference this is for my hair. I love it and I will be stocking up as to never run out again! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    claire_benfer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    This thing is amazing! — 2 years ago
    cara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Pros: I use it both in damp hair before drying and also in dry hair before straightening. It can also be used just to take away frizz. The scent is light. When I use it while blow drying, it give my hair a nice smoothness and shine. Cons: It takes away about 75% of my frizz. I wish it did a bit better job. Also, if I use a lot it makes my hair feel waxy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Hair Feels Soft

    I have highlights so I am really careful what I use. I spray Sexy Hair Leave in Conditioner after towel drying. Blow dry normally and voila... beautiful soft shiny hair. My only compliant is the smell which goes away after it's dried. This is the first time I am using product every day that's how good this is. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best leave in around!

    This stuff smells amazing and makes your hair super soft feeling and looking. A lot of leave-in's out there have a film-like texture this one doesn't. I absolutely love it!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missautumn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Im one who is always trying new products. Got the sample size of this at ulta and have been trying it, so in love with it. It's now one of my go to staples. Leaves my hair so soft and instantly detangles even though I have such dry hair bc I love bleach and heat. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    alisha_teater | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I used to use this after I wash my hair. It had moisturized my hair phenomenally, detangled, & created silkiness. I recommend this for every hair type. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!!!

    I just washed my hair and sprayed this product on my hair (damp) and let me tell you this works so WONDERFULLY!!!! I was skeptical at first because I'm african american but let me tell you this stuff worked wonders on my hair. My hair has NEVER felt so soft in a very long time. I will be buying this product again and again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE.

    I LOVE this stuff. It sprays on evenly and makes your hair smooth, and soft. I apply it when my hair is damp. It makes your hair just overall look healthier. I couldn't be more pleased! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Hair Product

    This is my favorite and the best leave in conditioner I've ever tried. I love this product because it smells clean and leaves your hair soft and silky. Definitely worth the money! — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"