Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sexy Hair Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Tri-Wheat Leave In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Hair Feels Soft

    I have highlights so I am really careful what I use. I spray Sexy Hair Leave in Conditioner after towel drying. Blow dry normally and voila... beautiful soft shiny hair. My only compliant is the smell which goes away after it's dried. This is the first time I am using product every day that's how good this is. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best leave in around!

    This stuff smells amazing and makes your hair super soft feeling and looking. A lot of leave-in's out there have a film-like texture this one doesn't. I absolutely love it!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    missautumn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Im one who is always trying new products. Got the sample size of this at ulta and have been trying it, so in love with it. It's now one of my go to staples. Leaves my hair so soft and instantly detangles even though I have such dry hair bc I love bleach and heat. — 2 years ago
    alisha_teater | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I used to use this after I wash my hair. It had moisturized my hair phenomenally, detangled, & created silkiness. I recommend this for every hair type. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!!!

    I just washed my hair and sprayed this product on my hair (damp) and let me tell you this works so WONDERFULLY!!!! I was skeptical at first because I'm african american but let me tell you this stuff worked wonders on my hair. My hair has NEVER felt so soft in a very long time. I will be buying this product again and again. — 3 years ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE.

    I LOVE this stuff. It sprays on evenly and makes your hair smooth, and soft. I apply it when my hair is damp. It makes your hair just overall look healthier. I couldn't be more pleased! — 3 years ago
    Monicareviews | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Hair Product

    This is my favorite and the best leave in conditioner I've ever tried. I love this product because it smells clean and leaves your hair soft and silky. Definitely worth the money! — 3 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    10-Product 1-Marketing

    Great product for curly hair. I used it daily after showers and let my hair air dry; that was it. No other product needed. It’s awesome! The problem is that it was sold in a 16 oz. bottle for a long time and recently they switch to an 8 oz. bottle, but left the price the same. I feel ripped off. I am currently looking for a more reasonably priced, comparable product. Economic aside though I recommend this product to anyone and everyone. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    AbsolutelyCold | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    its great!

    it moisturizes my frizz and curly hair rly well, its very light weight, and just amazing! i love it !! =] go buy it now!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brookiiiiiiie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, but dont over do it.

    I am overall pleased with this. It makes my hair soft, but i have to be careful i dont go overboard or it gives my hair an odd feel. — 3 years ago
    Nikki1213 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend