Pangea Organics Bar Soap Reviews

Back to Pangea Organics Bar Soap»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    I've been trying to find a nice smelling organic soap to use and this brand and this scent is perfect. I keep washing my hands for no reason just so I can smell the scent again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ecem414 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    Always a reliable brand of soap year after year — 4 months, 1 week ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This soap is for the gods it smells amazing! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dracsbabe | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Gotta Try This

    I admit I'm a sucker for clove, but this soap is so fragrant that I never want to leave the shower. The addition of cinnamon is just icing on the cake. My skin feels soft with just a hint of spice. I feel so fresh sfter using this soap. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    delicious

    Refreshing bar soap with a yummy scent. I love that it's organic and comes from a company that's committed to helping our natural environment. — 6 years ago
    kristine1313 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very nice soap

    excellent quality and very pleasant smell — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    good stuff — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Great stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    greggor36 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Many Reasons Why I Love Pangea

    This soap is amazing. It smells wonderful, gently exfoliates, and leaves you feeling refreshed. Not to mention the totally incredible packaging that you can plant to yield flowering Amaranth, etc. One of the best parts, though, has to be the emerging non-profit (the Pangea Institute) that you support through the purchase of Pangea products. The organization will teach and research sustainable business and living practices when it's up and running. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Miggy418 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend