Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Moisturizing Treatment Reviews

Back to Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Moisturizing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    So far, so good

    I've been using this product for a couple of weeks now. I like it so far. I have very faint fine lines under my eyes - and it seems to be helping. I also like that it's light weight. I don't follow with an eye cream, just my moisturizer. I have really oily skin, so I appreciate the lightness of the product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kfv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Still need a moisturizer

    Being 60 yrs of age,well maintained,but, with crows feet and normal "Eye Aging", I didn't feel this was moisturizing enough for me. Became very drying. I am willing to try again,because of it's claims,but, with another eye cream for added moisuture. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Feathers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    The jury is still out

    I started using this eye serum and the face serum about 2 months ago and I've notice a bit of change in the lines around my mouth but the eye stuff didn't do much at all. I am a well-maintained 50+ so I was hoping for more. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    janelle918 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I am 17 years old and i just recently started to get fine lines under my eyes and was really worried...i tryed other eye creams but nothing was working..so i tryed this and its AMAZING! I know its expensive but its sooo worth it..the lines are almost completely gone. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best eye treatment

    I am over 45 and love Prevage Eye treatment. It keeps the skin around my eyes moist without being oily or sticky. In the afternoon after working in a office with either heat or AC running all day I will dab a small amount around my eyes and it makes me looked refreshed. I need one for home, one for work and one in my handbag at all times. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TamieB | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Its good!

    Goes on really smooth. I am in my late twenties...I am hoping this is just a preventative seeings I don't have too many wrinkles yet. I am a mom of two little ones. So dark circles are always there from lack of sleep. I don't think this takes them away. I really love it though and know I am doing something great for my skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed

    This didn't do anything for me. If anything it really dried my eye area leading to dry lines. Thankfully, I bought it at a major department store with a great return policy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Gabriele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    one eye product that does it all

    I love this product as it is all I need in one application, it is antiaging, anioxidant protection, fights my lines, puffiness and circles (fades them) and my moisture all in one quick easy step. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    robyn5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Elizabeth Arden Prevage Eye Anti-Aging Moisturizing Treatment

    excellent product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dgcook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend