Prevage Anti-Aging Night Cream Reviews

Back to Prevage Anti-Aging Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    My favourite night cream . Has really helped even out my skin tone and my expression lines in my forehead have been reduced a lot. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    glendon_preece | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I didn't find anything fantastic about this night cream. It was too thick, I didn't see any results or improvements, and it's very pricey. The only upside was that it smelt very nice and did leave your skin soft. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Night cream

    I've read in several magazines that you should use an antioxidant cream at night, because the suns rays can cancel out the beneficial effects. Thats why I started using prevage...because it seems to be the most powerful antioxidant night cream out there. Your body does most of it's healing at night, so when I wake my skin is fresh and rejuvenated! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Doesn't do a thing

    Boy, I sure don't understand all of the great reviews. It's not that this product is horrible, it's just that it didn't do a thing for my skin. I have been using this for 2 months now and I truly don't notice a difference. It isn't especially moisturizing. There are a lot more creams out there that do more than this one. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    puppytoes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you like soft skin

    I used a sample and my skin was sooo soft I had to have this! I scoured the net for coupon codes and found a lot of deals. I love the one touch dispense of this. Plus, the deluxe samples last awhile. My mom visited us and I had her use this and the next morning her skin was soft. My skin looks good without makeup, even without moisturizer sometimes. I love this product, I love my skin. I'm ...read moreonly giving it a nine because I hate hate hate the price. Plus, I'm scared to buy off brands out there, I don't know if they're the real thing or not. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KristenKat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful Product for me

    ˆI wish I could agree w/everyone about this product, then I would be lying. I used this product for one month and did absolutely nothing to my complexion. It did not absorb and just sat on my face. After about an hour, I would lightly touch my face and the cream started to ball up and crumble. I always applied the recommended amount. I was so looking forward to enjoying this skin care product, but it just never happened for me. Thank you kindly. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great night cream

    I have tried alot of night creams,this one is the one for me. My face looks and feels great in the morning,like it was "Well Rested" even though I may not have been. — 6 years ago
    Feathers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elizabeth Arden Prevagae Anti aging night cream

    Great product!! — 6 years ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without it!

    This products is single handedly the best product I've ever used! I can't even complain about the price! I can acutally feel my face relaxing when I put it on and when I wake up in the mornings my skin feel new. I've noticed a drastic change in the appearence, tone and softness of my skin. This product is definitely a 10!!! — 6 years ago
    beautygirl07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes it is worth the $$$$

    This product is worth it, I can tell enough people about this product and the effects it has had not only on me but my mother, and my great aunt, We all use it and love it. I used to pay alot for products, but with the prices of stuff nowdays, I try to reign it is where I can, this is not one of those things, I will always splurge when it comes to refilling this when the container is empty. It is a must have on my vanity. I hope you give it a try. it is a wonderful product. — 6 years ago
    Talabrina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend