Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Sweet, innocent child

    It's a perfect pick me up type of perfume. I like that it's sweet and smells like candy. Perfect for when you're sad. I like to mix this perfume up with other fruity perfumes . — 6 years, 4 months ago
    k4athought | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh...just okay

    Got a sample of this and really wasn't impressed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sdgirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me...

    but that's only because I can't stand overly sweet "foodie" scents. This is like smelling like a circus carnival food stand...like cotton candy, caramel popcorn and candy-dipped apples. I can see this being great for pre-teens or people who love "gourmand" scents. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Want to eat yourself

    I loved the smell, but it is just like candy. Which can go eiter way everyone loves it, but I also want to find some candy and eat to go with my sweet smelling skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AmongFriends | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    By far the best perfume I've ever owned

    Whenever I wear this scent my husband can't keep his hands or anything else off of me. I just bought him the male version Blue Sugar, and boy do I feel the same when he wears his. Sooooo good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tucker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta love Pink Sugar!!

    Ok, I'll be the first to admit it-you either really LOVE or HATE this smell! On the love side would obviously be anyone who is into anything that smells very sweet and girly. The fragrance really lasts and evolves nicely into something slightly more mellow. The mousse is actually quite light and would work for Summer without feeling too heavy. The scent is also just right. I'm a big fan of bo...read moredy scrubs, but test a bit first to make sure it doesn't irritate your skin! The best is to layer everything so the scent lasts...I also like to spray my clothes with it to have the faint sweetness follow me around : ) and yes, guys do love it-just don't overdo! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing

    The Pink Sugar collection by Aquoline is amazing. This scent doesn't wear out over the day and is a perfect girly scent. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashlynw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Men love this stuff.

    I always get compliments when I wear this perfume. I am very sensitive and there are very few perfumes I can wear without getting a headache. I don't use very much of it tho. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    antijenn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Pass the Coffee Beans, PLEASE!!!

    This is number two on my list of the WORST fragrances I've EVER smelled! (Number one is Donna Karen's Cashmere Mist ... don't get me going!) True to its promise Pink Sugar does smell an awful lot like cotton candy. Too much like cotton candy. So much, in fact, that the second I smell it, i NEED something to get the scent out of my nose. The scent is so sickeningly sweet that it is REPULSIVE, ...read moreand I can't imagine anyone in their right mind with any kind of good taste actually plunking down the cash to buy it. I wish I could give this ZERO stars. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prettibyrd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creamy, dreamy and sweet!

    Don't wear this stuff if you don't want people to tell you how good you smell. This is the only scent I have get compliments on practically every time I wear it. The lotion is just as delicious as the fragrance spray. I find it to be quite a "happy" scent almost like it a sweet memory from childhood. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GRACE67 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend