Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Aquolina Pink Sugar (WOW)!

    Next to the DKNY Be Delicious, this is my second favorite fragrance. Smells just like that pink cotton candy you get at the fair. It's smells good enough to eat or at least warrant an extra sniff from the guys. A little lasts a long time too. You can usually find it in great gift sets with lotion, body sugar scrub and body mousse. A go to favorite as far as I'm concerned! — 4 years ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too sweet smelling for me

    I bought the roll on perfume version of this that is not listed on this site. I didn't like it. I felt like I was in a cotton candy factory. Couldn't get way from it. I love cotton candy but this is just to strong. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my signature scent

    This is my signature scent. It smells really sweet & gets me tons of compliments when i wear it. This is one of my all time favorite perfumes it really smells great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gabriella092 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect

    The perfect amount of sweet and charm. I love this smell. Has a vanilla, cotton candy, carmel, goodness all mixed in one. This definitely gets you plenty of compliments as well! However, the bottle is ugly as crap... I, as well as others i've talked to have had horrible issues with the bottle leaking too. I've had 3 bottles and every single one has leaked. You waste a lot o product that way... and...read more money. I would suggest getting the roller ball if you are going to try this one. It's more concentrated and won't leak on you. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Haleigh | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This!!!

    This perfume is the perfect combo of girly and grown-up. I have gotten many compliments (especially from men), and one spray lasts me almost all day. It is my new signature scent. My hubby tells me it smells like cotton candy but not in a too-sweet way. Just enough for him to want to smell more:) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Makeup_Pro | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If your a cotton candy girl, this one's for you...

    I love cotton candy scented anything, but could only find body sprays in the past, which only leave you smelling good for a few minutes. Then I found this. I did not really like it at first scent, but as I continued to smell it on my wrist through out the day, I fell in love with it. It is not a very strong scent, so please don't get it if thats what your looking for. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mkerler | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    beautiful smell

    this is a great scent and it lasts a very long time. It is my favorite scent and loved by women, children and men! The only thing I don't like is the spray, it leaks a bit and that is annoying. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Scrumptious!

    I just purchased this about a month ago, but every time I wear it and no matter where I go, someone stops me to compliment me on it! Men seem to love it, maybe because of the cotton candy/caramel sweet undertones, but they always seem to remember this fragrance. It smells delicious, in a good way and it's my daily go to perfume unless other occasions call for a more sophisticated fragrance. It's g...read moreirly, sweet and feminine, all the things I love in a fragrance without being overpowering. You won't regret this purchase. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shoediva202 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flavors of Childhood

    This whimsical gourmand scent smells just like cotton candy, with an accent of sweet musk notes that provide great sillage and keep the warm, sugary scent lingering on the skin for hours. Although the brand calls out fruity, citrus and herbaceous fragrance notes, this masterful blend is a sophisticated version of sugary sweet cotton candy, pure and simple. If you’re not careful, it just may give you a cavity. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    A fun, sweet smell that I can't get enough of! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    laurel509 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend