Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Aquolina Pink Sugar Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good Enough to Eat

    Smells like a combination of vanilla, cotton candy, and caramel. I receive tons of compliments every time I wear it. Another plus, it does not have a very flowery fragrance, and does not seem to aggravate allergies others may have. I am a nurse, and wear this to work quite a bit, and have never had a complaint about it. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My go to

    This is my go to perfume. I get so many compliments on it. A few people think it's too sweet smelling but I enjoy the smell and it's one of the very few to not give me a terrible headache after I apply. — 1 year ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sweet!

    This smells similar to fresh spun cotton candy. It's very sweet. I receive more compliments when I wear this then any other scent that I wear. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kkdaz367 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a favourite for a candy sexy scent

    I received a sample of this years ago and have never turned back. My favourite scents have always been the fruity food like smells. This is such a mix of scents, fruity, sugary, musky, awesome. The number one comment I get when I wear it is "who smells like cotton candy?" I have never had someone say that it smells like cotton candy and they dont like it. It is fun and sassy. I am not a spring chi...read morecken, but I dont believe that I need to smell like a vase of flowers either just because I am older now. I have had lots of women ask what I am wearing and where can they get it. I have to confess, I usually tell them that I cant remember, it was just some random sample I found. I do this because I I receive so many compliments that I don't want to share them! I love, love, love this perfume. If you are looking for something similar but a little more grown up, try their Pink Sugar Sensual, also one of my favourites. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMMM

    This smells like cotton candy. It's very innocent and feminine. Guys seem to love it. It's the perfect mix of vanilla and cotton candy. It doesn't smell cheap either. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible.

    I have NO idea how this is such a popular fragrance. I hate, hate, HATE it! It's sickeningly sweet and smells like something a tween would spritz on after gym class. Don't waste your money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume!!!

    I love this scent, is very addicting. Makes me feel young and fresh everyday!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even for us old coots!!!

    So I'm not exactly the target audience for Pink Sugar (I'm in my 40's....gasp!) but who cares, I love this scent, my husband loves this scent and it dosn't smell kiddy at all on me. I get red berries, vanilla, and warm gooey caramel it's a great scent for any age! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Charlottesmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Yummy

    When I first tested this on my wrist in Sephora, I couldn't stop smelling myself! I knew I had to get it. I love how it smells like cotton candy. I only spritz once or twice because a little goes a long way. It is a strong fragrance so I don't spray too much or else it will be overwhelming. Some people love it, some people hate it. i just so happen to love it. I just want to lick my wrists whenever I smell it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend