Ojon Tunu Elastik Hair Tamer Reviews

Back to Ojon Tunu Elastik Hair Tamer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST Hairspray EVER!!!!

    This is the greatest hairspray ever. As a retired Beautician I can tell you that all of the Ojon products are wonderful. They do what they say they do and so much more. A little goes a longggg way and so no only is this product a great product but it will save you money as well. For thin hair that wants to fly away, this will hold your style without giving you helmet hair. it still moves and bo...read moreunces, yet lets your style stay throughout your event. You will love it, try all the proctucts. I am going through cancer treatment, and I would not have hair without OJON proctucts. I am a loyal customer and I doubt that anyone will top this product, so Ojon, you have me for life. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Rtigress27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Noticable

    This product is the best ever. All I need to do with this product after shampooing and conditioning is put in in my hair before blow drying. Then flat iron and my hair looks like I have a relaxer. If you no longer wish to relax your hair follow my example and you will be well pleased. I have not had a relaxer in 3 years. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Noticable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I saw this in a magazine and decided to try pick it up at my neighborhood Sephora. I have very curly hair and live in an area of high humidity so the Tunu Elastik Hair Tamer is a lifesaver. It smells good--not too fruity or sweet like a lot of things out there--and my hair feels silky and curls beautifully when it dries. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    akcork | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I live in Florida...humidity capital of the world especially in the summer!!!!! I've even gotten stuck is lite drizzle and my hair was still straight without a trace of frizz!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MiMi23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I have naturally curly hair and I live in New York, so the summer humidity is brutal on my hair. I've tried so many products and this is the best so far. It really keeps my hair frizz free even in the humidity. Also.. if you have curly hair, it will definately help tame some of the volume. I have yet to try it while blowing my hair out straight, but I have no doubt that it will work great. — 6 years ago
    kelgri24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I love this product. I have long, curly hair that with the humidity stands on end! This product is fun to play with (although a bit pricey to do this) but it smells wonderful and you can still rearrange pieces after spraying. Your hair still moves but settles down so nicely! — 6 years ago
    nicolefroah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't live without it

    This is my absolute favorite hair product. It keeps my curls frizz free without making my hair sticky or crunchy. I absolutely love it. The only down side is that its expensive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    magicgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great, lasts forever

    I love this product. Tames the frizzies and flyaways, makes my hair so smooth, and you hardly have to use any - a little goes a long way (which also makes this very cost effective!). The dispenser does tend to dispense quite a bit so it takes some practice to get it to just dispense a very small amount. My hair feels sleek and shiny - love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kgarvin3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend