Napoleon Perdis Blush Patrol Reviews

Back to Napoleon Perdis Blush Patrol»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Like it but price could be better

    I don't like using a blush bronzer and highlighter all in one. I prefer the freedom to contour appropriately than all in one product. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    The most awesome blush I've ever owned, flawless, his products are quality,and worth the price,the rep was great — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING blush

    I LOVE this blush and don't like any other blushes now anymore because of it ;) It's a great color for all skin tones and gives a nice glow — 3 years ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beyond glowing skin!

    I love Blush Patrol because it's the only blush,bronzer, and highlighter that gives you the perfect glow all year. This product will last all day and will not wear off at all. I makes me look healthy and dewy. I love wearing this when I'm out to events and parties because it looks amazing in pictures and in person. This is a true beauty invested because you wont need bronzers and blushes anymore. Another NP product that I ADORE!!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SugarKit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Blush!

    I love the versitility of this blush. Not only is this blush easy to blend and adapts to most skin tones. It can also be used as eyeshadow, or a lip colour, just add water! You leave the house feeling madeup with a luminous glow. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    TZ_Brissy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Beautiful!

    I have had my Blush Patrol for a few months now and I swear... the product gets better and better. I just love the baked technology and how all of the beautiful shades of blush melt into one on my skin. The formula and the scent is so luxurious and I love the way it luminizes my skin... especially in the winter! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LuluLipGloss | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Youthful glow

    I finally get a little glow without looking like a teenager with sparkes and shimmers and all that jazz. I love putting this product over my blush or on my eyes when I am wearing nude makeup. Its so subtle, even though the product looks bold. Its soft, smells nice, doesn't get greasy or affect my skin in any negative way. Its really a hidden surprise that's packed with punch for little money. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kittycatlover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Pretty

    I have this and it is very pretty. It is one of those makeup items that everyone asks about when you pull it out of your bag. It is a swirl of colors (deep rose, golden bronze, creme, and a touch of burgundy) that could suit any skin tone. I have fair skin and wear it when I am wearing browns and beiges. It is pricey and I when I run out, I will shop for a serious sale. I am giving it a 9 because I think it is priced too high. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend