Napoleon Perdis China Doll Foundation Reviews

Back to Napoleon Perdis China Doll Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best foundation ever

    Wish I would have discovered it sooner, fair combo skin, keeps skin clear ,air brushed look,flawless,the best ever,all others made skin break out. Pricey,yes but don't knock it till u try it, definetly worth it,met the rep at UltA . — 1 year, 9 months ago
    rodgers | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect 4 oily skin!!

    I love china doll! It's a water based matte finished so perfect 4 all us girls with oily skin. The reason y the tube is small is bcoz u only need a small amount! For best results always use primer under foundation to make ur foundation last all day and spread very easily — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sick4makeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So awesome!

    Covers my skin and flaws to perfection. Worth every cent! Don't knock it till you try it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    izzy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love/hate

    I love the color but it's hard to blend. The package is too small too — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless Skin for the rest of your LIFE!!!

    I fell in love with this foundation because it literally creates a look of silky, flawless skin. It lasts all day without making you look cakey and you need a little bit to cover your whole face. Honestly, I will forever use this foundation, there's nothing out there like it because I've tried everything from Smashbox to Dior. The girls at the Topanga store are beyond helpful in choosing the rig...read moreht color for you too and you get samples!!! :) People always ask me what do I do for such gorgeous skin and I laugh because I know its my China Doll. :) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SugarKit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    China Doll Foundation

    Seems a little pricey — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pores? What pores? I don't have any pores.

    I got this baby at a steal @ $12 on clearance. It had a lot of good reviews so I thought I'd give it a go. The name certainly fits! it's is really great. The color matched perfectly, it gives great coverage and you really forget that you are wearing anything at all. I look in the mirror n i'm jealous of myself cuz I wish my skin could always look like that great. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Foundation!

    I transition between China Doll Foundation and the Napoleon Perdis Foundation Stick (depending on the time of year). This foundation offers just the right amount of coverage and its's perfect for my oily skin. I am normally prone to breakouts, but I have never broken out with China Doll before. It makes my skin luminescent and flawless. I am in love... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    LuluLipGloss | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend