SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Creamy, very affordable

    This lip pencil is very creamy and pigmented. It glides onto my lips without flaking and last through my 8 hour work shift and eating. This works better than some of the more expensive brands I've tried. Beautiful range of colors. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    DressedToKill | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great all around lip product

    Really awesome lip pencil. Don't expect fine lines from this chubby liner, but fill in and it's a lip crayon. Beautiful colors (as you'd expect from NYX) and they go on matte and stay all day. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    KanchanCollage | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this product is amazing i have it in a few colors! — 3 years ago
    gchaya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh me likey very much

    My lips are very dry, so I have trouble finding a lipstick. This one is great! I have a nice red one, and it needs very little to great a super sexy red lip. I can wear it all day without reapplying! For such a low price too! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi-purpose

    Great multi-purpose tool, liner and lipstick all in one. This fat pencil is soft and creamy, going on super smooth. It doesn't have much staying power at all however, and getting the exact, clean line that a skinnier pencil can give is a little more challenging. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    alastinger | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Love

    I absolutely adore this lip pencil. It's really big, but not so big where I can't control it. This pencil is so creamy, I barely have to touch my lips for the color to start coming off onto my lips. It glides on like silk and I have such control over where the product goes. It never bleeds, and it has just a faint shine when I put it on, but after a few hours, it becomes matte. It is so long lasti...read moreng! The shade that I have is called Honey Nectar, but I can't seem to find that shade on the website (i bought mine in stores at Ulta). Such a great pencil, I'll definitely be buying more shades. — 5 years ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these!

    I have repurchased multiple times. These are great! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    83stacib | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of colors!

    I love these lip pencils. I have only bought one and sadly the color I picked looked very bad on my skin. I picked "Soft Fuschia". And I have to say it looked brown on my lips. But it is so soft and smooth that I will be buying more. And with the wide range of colors I am sure I can fine one that will work. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am so happy I found this!

    I love this jumbo lip pencil by NYX! I use it constantly! It stays on pretty well. The only complaint I have is not actually about the lip pencil but about the packaging. The top is plastic and all of the ones I have have cracked and no longer stay on. :( I am going to try beautycupcakee's suggestion about depoting it. I love the colors that this lip pencil is available in! They are so rich and are just as rich on your lips! The price cannot be beat even when they are not on sale. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"