NYX Cosmetics NYX Lip Gloss with Mega Shine Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX Lip Gloss with Mega Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    comparible with MAC!

    When i got this product i was really really suprised! It has great pigmentation and i am not a fan of the doe foot applicators but this one changed my mind! It last for up to 2 hours which is a pretty long time. My favorite shades are natural, smokey look, and salsa! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tayxoxoxo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is a great budget-friendly lip gloss

    It is a great lip gloss and it has great pigmentation but I must say that it is more watery than many other lip glosses. It doesn't really have even a remotely thick consistency. Also, I must say that the applicator is not the best. It soaks up the product and picks up way to much. When you dip your applicator into the gloss and wipe off the excess gloss on the side and apply it to your lips, the ...read moregloss the applicator absorbed will be slathered all over your lips. If you don't mind the application and the watery gloss than it is an excellent gloss. Great prices and colors. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PinkFluff417 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite lip gloss of all time.

    i have tried every lip gloss out there from wet n wild to dior. with nyx megashines, i have found the perfect combination of shine, color, moisture and staying power. all the colors apply nicely, even the crazy looking ones. i usually stick to neutrals, but i purchased smokey look during an online sale. at home, it looked orange! when i put it on, it turned into that PERFECT color to wear with a smokey eye. i was shocked. i should have bought the whole line when it was on sale. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ohhh shiny

    this is a decent lip gloss that doesn't dry out the lips and comes in nicely pigmented, pretty colors. it lasts for a fairly long amount of time and the packaging is sturdy and doesn't leak. definitely worth the $4, but you can get it for $1 now until the 15th! can't go wrong there. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm usually not a fan of lipglosses....

    BUT, these are awesome! They are cheap, last for quite a long time, not sticky and all and not TOO shiny (like you forgot to wipe your lips after you ate something greasy). Many color to choose from and very moisturizing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sophylicious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the colors!!

    I love the colors! They are perfectly glossy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bunnieann | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nyx lip gloss

    this lipgloss is one of my favorites. it is very inexpensive, only three dollars at a store near me and the forumla is comparable to higher end brands. Cheap enough to buy them in every color! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daniielle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Inexpensive Great Lipgloss!

    Another winner from NYX! Huge selection of colors, but not the best staying power. I have these in Beige and Perfect. I can get this for $2 at a local clothing store. This lipgloss easily beats out all the others in the drugstore department. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty good shine

    for a cheap price you can shine for awhile — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    i love nyx, so i wasn't surprised that i also loved this gloss. i bought it in natural and it has quickly become one of those products that i can't live without. if they stop selling it, i will protest and it's one of those things that i would take when asked, "what if you were stuck on an island and you could only bring 5 things?" lol. i love the shine on this, so if you don't like re...read moreally shiny glosses, this wouldn't be a gloss for you. it feels so good on the lips and the color is perfect. the smell reminds me of candy. this is a gloss that can take you from day to glam in seconds. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend