NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NYX lipstick

    Love this brand! Very pigmented and affordable. Get all shades... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Lavicarbajal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Price. Bad smell.

    I have the lipstick in B52 and Lala. They are creamy and has great pigmentation. But it smells soapy. I cannot stand the smell at all. The smell stays on lips for quite some time after applying. Also, the darker shades tends to bleed a little bit. But the cheap price gives me an opportunity to try diffrent shades, which I would otherwise hesitate to with a high cost lipstick. If you can bare the smell, you have lovely array of colors to try from. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes all the way!

    I just purchased Round Lipstick in Rose shade. It's my first purchase on the lipstick range and I'm loving it! It is red in colour and has a hint of pink. You have to be careful when applying this on your lips as it can be too red for you ( i have a fair-medium skintone) just dab a little on your lips is fine. I really really didnt expect this, to my surprise, as the colour fading away it becomes ...read moremore beautiful and it looks like your natural lip colour. It's very moisturizing and it stays even after you've ate and workout. Definitely gonna purchase some more <3 — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lunademaya26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice!

    highly pigmented.. loving the color selections! very creamy and moisturizes onto your lips... also affordable.. approved! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great price...

    This lipstick is not only the perfect price for a NYX product, but there are SO many shades, I love that there is something for everyone, any skin tone, any occasion, any style. The lipstick itself goes on so smooth, has good staying power, and the shades are so bright and pretty. I have so many of these, and I continue to build my collection of these products and I recommend them for anyone who i...read mores testing out colors, because with this price, you can take risks with colors without spending a ton. — 4 years ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3 this. I got this really pretty one. I don't wear lipstick much, but it's beautiful! Bad news: It got smooshed in the cap. But it's still usable (I love it that much.) and they are cheep to buy too. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beautygirl99 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Bought one in Snow White and its so pretty and so pigmented, almost ridiously pigmented to point of having trouble getting it off when I had to unplanned wardrobe change and needed to alter my makeup to match. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good buy

    makes your lips smooth & it easily glides on your lips. but you need to re apply every now & then. if you like to switch colors everyday this is cheap! super nice to collect too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really like these

    I have a few of these NYX lipsticks and I do like them....they come in so many colors, go on really smooth and are highly pigmented. The only problem I have with them is that they don't last that long but I haven't found any lipstick that really lasts that long. Ohh and the price is very good too!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rich.

    I love these lipsticks. The color is rich and they have such a smooth creamy texture. The price is not so bad so it is fun to buy and try different kind of colors- its no lost in my pocket. The only complaint I have is that the colors don't stay for a long period of time. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"