NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    nice!

    highly pigmented.. loving the color selections! very creamy and moisturizes onto your lips... also affordable.. approved! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great price...

    This lipstick is not only the perfect price for a NYX product, but there are SO many shades, I love that there is something for everyone, any skin tone, any occasion, any style. The lipstick itself goes on so smooth, has good staying power, and the shades are so bright and pretty. I have so many of these, and I continue to build my collection of these products and I recommend them for anyone who i...read mores testing out colors, because with this price, you can take risks with colors without spending a ton. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3 this. I got this really pretty one. I don't wear lipstick much, but it's beautiful! Bad news: It got smooshed in the cap. But it's still usable (I love it that much.) and they are cheep to buy too. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautygirl99 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Bought one in Snow White and its so pretty and so pigmented, almost ridiously pigmented to point of having trouble getting it off when I had to unplanned wardrobe change and needed to alter my makeup to match. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarah_m | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good buy

    makes your lips smooth & it easily glides on your lips. but you need to re apply every now & then. if you like to switch colors everyday this is cheap! super nice to collect too! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really like these

    I have a few of these NYX lipsticks and I do like them....they come in so many colors, go on really smooth and are highly pigmented. The only problem I have with them is that they don't last that long but I haven't found any lipstick that really lasts that long. Ohh and the price is very good too!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rich.

    I love these lipsticks. The color is rich and they have such a smooth creamy texture. The price is not so bad so it is fun to buy and try different kind of colors- its no lost in my pocket. The only complaint I have is that the colors don't stay for a long period of time. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    PorcelainHeart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product for your buck!!

    i have these lipsticks in about 10 different shades from really light to a deep purple and i love every single one of them. the color selection is amazing!! if you are a beginner and looking to experiment with colors these are the products for you. with them being so inexpensive you are sure to find a few winners. the pigmentation and creaminess of these lipsticks is very comparable to alot of higher end lipsticks. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    It glides on very smooth and it is moisturizing. I love the colors they have. my fav is TEA ROSE — 3 years, 8 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    I have NYX Round Lipstick in the shades Tea Rose, Gem, Louisiana, and Fig. All four shades are creamy, pigmented, and smooth. They apply perfectly with no skipping, and wear 2-3 hours on me (my average wear time for lipstick is about 2 hours, anything past that is exceptional). You absolutely cannot get better lipstick for the price. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend