NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Formula!

    NYX round lipsticks are the only lipsticks I wear regularly. I love them. They are very pigmented, hydrating, and last for hours. There is a huge selection of colors in matte shades and frosts. My favorite shade is Iced Honey, its a shimmery nude with just the right amount of shimmer! No lip gloss needed! And if you're looking for the perfect pin up red, Snow White is your color! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jennifaery | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I have only one of these lipsticks but after how much I love this one I will be buying more. I bought it in Rose Bouquet. It is a beautiful pink with glitter in it. It goes on smoothly. The color is light but I like it alot. And with all the glitter there is no need for gloss. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting Color

    I've got about 6 of these that I wear all the time, mostly in light nude and beige colors, and they are fantastic!! They last at least 8 hours and have amazing moisture. They are creamy and beautifully pigmented. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Dries My Lips

    Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love the colors of these lip sticks, but for me it cracks my lips really bad and just looks like cheap lipstick...not really a fan but I use it when I have to. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cool!

    Great price, very pigmented and moisturizing!, but they are not longlasting at all. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    First off, the packaging is quite messy and some of the lipsticks have melted off! Other than that, great lipstick with good amount of pigment and enough sheen but not too overboard. Good for the price. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NYX lipstick

    Love this brand! Very pigmented and affordable. Get all shades... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lavicarbajal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Price. Bad smell.

    I have the lipstick in B52 and Lala. They are creamy and has great pigmentation. But it smells soapy. I cannot stand the smell at all. The smell stays on lips for quite some time after applying. Also, the darker shades tends to bleed a little bit. But the cheap price gives me an opportunity to try diffrent shades, which I would otherwise hesitate to with a high cost lipstick. If you can bare the smell, you have lovely array of colors to try from. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A little goes all the way!

    I just purchased Round Lipstick in Rose shade. It's my first purchase on the lipstick range and I'm loving it! It is red in colour and has a hint of pink. You have to be careful when applying this on your lips as it can be too red for you ( i have a fair-medium skintone) just dab a little on your lips is fine. I really really didnt expect this, to my surprise, as the colour fading away it becomes ...read moremore beautiful and it looks like your natural lip colour. It's very moisturizing and it stays even after you've ate and workout. Definitely gonna purchase some more <3 — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lunademaya26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice!

    highly pigmented.. loving the color selections! very creamy and moisturizes onto your lips... also affordable.. approved! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Mssaralee18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend