NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product for a good price!

    I personally love NYX Cosmetics, most of the products are so pigmented! I have this lipstick in Chic Red (perfect for pairing with a neutral eye and winged liner) and Christie (a soft frosty pink..). I wore Chic Red out the other night to dinner and it had really good staying power, didn't smudge or fade at all. Very creamy and moisturizing formula. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    caitandkate | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    Found these at Ulta, and they're amazing. There were soooo many colors to choose from i couldn't just choose one, ended up buying 4 different tubes. The colors are so rich and go on amazing. Not to mention the price is in the $4 range. Value you just cant beat! Ill definately be adding more colors to my collection soon. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    erica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the price, it's ok.

    It is really creamy and smooth, but I don't like the smell at all :S, also wears off so easy. But for the price it's ok. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dany_bucio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not happy

    I HATE this stuff. I bought it at ulta when I was looking for a nice lipstick for everyday. I got to my car to put it on and it was awful. It felt disgusting and patched up and cracked all over my lips. Strangest experience. I wouldn't waste my money on this again. Rather invest in mac — 3 years ago
    oliviagirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Formula!

    NYX round lipsticks are the only lipsticks I wear regularly. I love them. They are very pigmented, hydrating, and last for hours. There is a huge selection of colors in matte shades and frosts. My favorite shade is Iced Honey, its a shimmery nude with just the right amount of shimmer! No lip gloss needed! And if you're looking for the perfect pin up red, Snow White is your color! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jennifaery | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I have only one of these lipsticks but after how much I love this one I will be buying more. I bought it in Rose Bouquet. It is a beautiful pink with glitter in it. It goes on smoothly. The color is light but I like it alot. And with all the glitter there is no need for gloss. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting Color

    I've got about 6 of these that I wear all the time, mostly in light nude and beige colors, and they are fantastic!! They last at least 8 hours and have amazing moisture. They are creamy and beautifully pigmented. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dries My Lips

    Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love the colors of these lip sticks, but for me it cracks my lips really bad and just looks like cheap lipstick...not really a fan but I use it when I have to. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cool!

    Great price, very pigmented and moisturizing!, but they are not longlasting at all. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty good

    First off, the packaging is quite messy and some of the lipsticks have melted off! Other than that, great lipstick with good amount of pigment and enough sheen but not too overboard. Good for the price. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"