NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    As a lipstick addict, this brand is one of my go-tos

    I personally love the NYX brand of cosmetics. Almost everything they come out with is a hit with me. I bought the Extra Creamy Round lipstick in "Snow White", which is a wonderfully pigmented dark red lipstick that I pair with the NYX Retractable Lip Liner in "Red". If I could improve the formula, I'd make it more moisturizing, but hey you get your money's worth. I haven't tried any of the other shades so I can only say that the red is a pretty solid buy. — 1 month ago
    lipstickeater | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Baby's Got Impact!

    Don't be fooled by its tiny tube into thinking it's shy in the pigment department. The moisturizing formula keeps lips soft without making the lipstick apply color in uneven patches. Both colors I have, Eros and Snow White, have stayed true all night, especially with some clear lip liner to make sure it doesn't start sneaking out the corners of my mouth. I'm not sure if this is only an occasional ...read moredeal, but at CVS rewards members can get this lipstick for $2-$3, saving a dollar to put towards buying another tube! What's more, pull off the color indicator at the bottom of the tube, and you've got a little pot of extra lipstick in case you unexpectedly run out! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Perfectionista8 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful color awesome texture

    I purchased this lipstick in the color "paparazzi" and it is a gorgeous pink with blue undertones, its a bit of a mod pink. The texture is amazing, it glides on like butter but unfortunately it does not last as long as I would like, which was to be expected anyway because it is a creamy formula. it does not dry out my lips nor does it smell funky. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    happily_blue | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Smooth! Very Creamy!

    OMG! I am so in love with lipstick! The first time I purchased this lipstick, I wasn't aware how creamy this is until I started noticing the more coating of the lipstick you put on your lips, the creamier is. I have this lipstick in "GODDESS" & "HELIO". My best advice when applying this on your lips, is to moisturize your lips and then apply. My favorite to do is to apply NYX Lip Gloss For Girls in the center of my lips and blend until I get a "Sunburst" effect. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Teia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing color selection

    I bought the shade hot pink and its absolutely perfect! I love how vibrant and saturated the color is and it doesn't dry my lips out. The price is also great. — 2 years ago
    statickyogo | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    Love that their cheap but the product isn't! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very soft

    This lipstick leaves my lips very soft and not sticky. And for the price you can't beat it. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great price

    It's so affordable that I bought many in different shades. My favorite so far is thalia ( almost a nude ). It's very creamy and feels moisturizing. It doesn't feel heavy on the lips at all. Very rich in pigment and goes on smoothly. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"