NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Extra Creamy Round Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Smooth! Very Creamy!

    OMG! I am so in love with lipstick! The first time I purchased this lipstick, I wasn't aware how creamy this is until I started noticing the more coating of the lipstick you put on your lips, the creamier is. I have this lipstick in "GODDESS" & "HELIO". My best advice when applying this on your lips, is to moisturize your lips and then apply. My favorite to do is to apply NYX Lip Gloss For Girls in the center of my lips and blend until I get a "Sunburst" effect. — 4 months ago
    Teia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing color selection

    I bought the shade hot pink and its absolutely perfect! I love how vibrant and saturated the color is and it doesn't dry my lips out. The price is also great. — 1 year ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    Love that their cheap but the product isn't! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very soft

    This lipstick leaves my lips very soft and not sticky. And for the price you can't beat it. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great price

    It's so affordable that I bought many in different shades. My favorite so far is thalia ( almost a nude ). It's very creamy and feels moisturizing. It doesn't feel heavy on the lips at all. Very rich in pigment and goes on smoothly. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for a good price!

    I personally love NYX Cosmetics, most of the products are so pigmented! I have this lipstick in Chic Red (perfect for pairing with a neutral eye and winged liner) and Christie (a soft frosty pink..). I wore Chic Red out the other night to dinner and it had really good staying power, didn't smudge or fade at all. Very creamy and moisturizing formula. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    caitandkate | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    Found these at Ulta, and they're amazing. There were soooo many colors to choose from i couldn't just choose one, ended up buying 4 different tubes. The colors are so rich and go on amazing. Not to mention the price is in the $4 range. Value you just cant beat! Ill definately be adding more colors to my collection soon. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    erica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the price, it's ok.

    It is really creamy and smooth, but I don't like the smell at all :S, also wears off so easy. But for the price it's ok. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dany_bucio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not happy

    I HATE this stuff. I bought it at ulta when I was looking for a nice lipstick for everyday. I got to my car to put it on and it was awful. It felt disgusting and patched up and cracked all over my lips. Strangest experience. I wouldn't waste my money on this again. Rather invest in mac — 2 years ago
    oliviagirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Formula!

    NYX round lipsticks are the only lipsticks I wear regularly. I love them. They are very pigmented, hydrating, and last for hours. There is a huge selection of colors in matte shades and frosts. My favorite shade is Iced Honey, its a shimmery nude with just the right amount of shimmer! No lip gloss needed! And if you're looking for the perfect pin up red, Snow White is your color! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jennifaery | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend