Goody Girls StayPut XL Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Girls StayPut XL Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love them

    Holds without pulling — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for long or short hair

    i have long hair and this product stays in place... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mulzet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    holds hair

    holds hair in place — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ladyace577 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    strong

    affordable, does not rip hair out and stays put — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    My daughter plays soccer and always has a hard time with her hair falling out of her pony tail. This is a great product it keeps her hair up and out of her face. We love this so much and it is worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crazykuge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!

    I have a daughter who is a cheerleader. I would not trust any other brand but Goody for her pony tail. When they say it stays put, they mean it. They are also large enough to go around her thick hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Goody for Girls!

    These are fun for the younger set -- a good quality hair elastic in trendy colors. Keep lots of these on hand! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marigunn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Hmmmmmm.......

    I didn't really care for these. I have really long hair, and these didn't seem to hold my hair up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hoopdee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Strong hairtie

    I got a couple of these free with the purchasse of Goody extra thick Elastics. They are great. They really do have an extra strong grip on my ponytail. Also I haven't snapped one of them. It seems like I am always having to replace the regular elastics because I snapped them trying to put up my hair. These seem to really keep their shape and are alot stronger then your average elastic — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ckloth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend