Goody Ouchless Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Unbelievable Great !!

    I have waist length fine hair and all other pony-tail holders always slip out.... These DO NOT slip !!! When it comes time to take them out, they come out very easily and NEVER rip out any hair.... Love these...Love the price too !! Great !! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    No Metal clamps!!!

    Love these because they don't rip out my hair. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    they go on and off with ease with no more hair pulling — 7 years, 3 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    I have always purchased Goody products for my hair. I have long hair and usually wear it in a ponytail. I love that these products do not pull out my hair. I don't have to replace them very often. I really enjoy the fact that they are quite inexpensive compared to other brands of this quality. I definitely tell my friends to purchase these. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    hoopdee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Simple and effective

    The kind of hairbands that do what you need them to, and don't pull out any hair afterwards. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    These work great on my long thick hair. They keep my hair up without pulling — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good old Stand-by!

    These are the perennial favorites - Goody Ouchless Extra Thick Elastics -- Good for screaming little girls and older folks with sensitive scalps. A great invention! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    marigunn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for a Cheerleader

    I have a teenager who is a cheerleader. She has to pull her hair up at least 4 times a week. Goody brand Elastics are the only thing she can wear that don't cause breakage to her hair and they never fall apart. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for my daughter

    I have a 4 year old daughter with hair almost to her butt...these elastics hold her hair all day long...so i don't have to keep picking it back up...when it comes time to take them out of her hair they just slide right out...i really like these a lot...they make my life and hers a lot easier. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    cajunash | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Accessories » Goody Ouchless Elastics

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"