Goody StayPut Thick Elastics Reviews

Back to Goody StayPut Thick Elastics»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only ties I use

    I can't use regular ties in my hair. They ALWAYS fall out. I have been using these for 8 years and I can't imagine using a different hair tie. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    use them all the time

    there the only ponytails i use they stay put all day even with wet hair [= — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not bad

    I have very thick, straight sleek hair. It's healthy, too, so it doesn't have much damage for hair elastics to grip on to. Well, I tried this, and it actually stays put in my hair better than most elastics! But, it doesn't have much elasticity, so I can only get it around twice, and with that, it's loose on my hair. I'm sure many people will love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Many Flaws

    This was a good concept, but these do not stayput on short hair, they are not very cute, and they end up pulling half your hair out. It won't hurt to try, sincde the price is right, but definitely not a favorite of mine. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pianogoosie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its name

    I've been using these for several years, and I'm very impressed with their durability, as well as how they do what they claim: they stay put! I use these anytime I need to put my hair up--for the gym, for those lazy ponytail days, etc. Plus they come in different colors, but I usually just use the black ones. Highly recommend! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not that attractive, but they work

    I received a few of these as a sample and I use them for my daughter who has long hair that tangles very easy. They stayed put and didn't tangle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellie_K | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for thick hair

    These are tons better than regular elastic hair bands, because the ribbed rubbery things keep the band from sliding down. They are great for running and working out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lincolnite | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    These stay put through workouts and the windiest day at the beach. Very gentle to hair, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    great product for long hair — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend