Merle Norman Cover Up Reviews

Back to Merle Norman Cover Up»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Merle Norman

    I love this cover product. This provides the best coverage and it lasts all day. What is unique to this product, is it has a nice matte finish. I find most concealers are greasy. Even though this comes in a small tube, it lasts. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    COVERS ALL!

    Nuf said. No really. A tiny tiny TINY about covers dark circles and redness. It does look a bit odd if you let it sit and don't blend it in right off the bat. However, it isn't much of a problem. Overall...Amazing! This falls in HG category! — 4 years ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    An overall good product

    A friend gave me a makeover at Merle Norman, and used this on me. I have really bad under eye circles, and this covers them up really well. It also covers the redness on my face, too. What I don't like about it is that it doesn't last all day. If they came up with a long lasting version, I'd give it a 10. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    melissaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not bad

    This cover up does conceal, but I personally wouldn't spend the money on it. I use it if I'm going somehwere and I need to hide a nasty zit, and it tends to last a bit longer than some other products, but it's too this for my liking, and a bit too expensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinkzebrao7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    Cover up works well,,nice product..worth its price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    I'm looking for a concealer to cover dark spots under my eyes — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marielarry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    color

    does a good job of color correcting the red in my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    patti31556 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Merle Norman Cover up

    I have alot of red in my face and the green cover up makes my face look smoother. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    billings | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend