Merle Norman TOTAL FINISH Compact Makeup Reviews

Back to Merle Norman TOTAL FINISH Compact Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Make-up!!!!

    As a make-up artist, I have used so many kinds of make -up lines and Merle Norman is by far the BEST MAKE-UP I have ever used!! Merle Norman is a high end make-up line that does exactly what it says!! Give it try!!! You will fall in love with this!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    PinkGirl76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    My daughter and myself has used this for years and love it. They have changed the foundation to a small compact and a lot less foundation but the same price. Thanks Merle Norman times are tough enough without you almost doubling your profit. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jeanie_hoskins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST FOUNDATION EVER FOR DRY SKIN

    I have also used this since high school and will never switch! I have extremely dry skin and have been told my a makeup consultant that I can sleep in this because it is so moisturizing. I "paint" it on my face with my index finger (kind of like finger painting). It will actually last longer if you do not use the sponge because the sponge absorbs more of the makeup when dabbing it in the compact and you run out quicker. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jprestonky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best foundation!

    I really haven't found anything that gives as good of coverage as this makeup does. I don't even have to use concealer if I don't want to -- it does THAT good of a job! The compact lasts a long time (for me) because you don't have to use a lot of the product to get the coverage you need. Really glad I've found this! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    karenzak84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An old favorite

    I too have been using this since high school. If you wet the sponge you get sheerer color and its perfect after setting with a powder. I love that I can use it dry and get fuller coverage on those days when I need more. Ill probably always use this stuff — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT

    I love this foundation. I have finally found the one! — 6 years ago
    sexyvirgo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I love this makeup. I receive compliments on my skin and makeup all the time. One compact usually last me about 2 1/2 months. Worth every penny! — 6 years ago
    MelissaDGB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Used to love not so much anymore

    I used to could only wear this type of foundation however now it is greasy, sweats off, and when I take it off it itches. I am wanting to go to a more natural foundation haven't found one yet but hopefully soon. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zaideesmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AB FAB

    This is great for the winter time- or if your skin is naturally dry. It goes on smoothly and covers fabulously! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Last a Long Time!

    I love this foundation. It covers good and last a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sportsmomkay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend