Merle Norman MIRACOL Revitalizing Cream Reviews

Back to Merle Norman MIRACOL Revitalizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Since I was 13

    I started using this stuff at 13 loved it. Became cheap and went to different brands of masks, and tried different lines, origins, clinic, all kinds of department store stuff. I am done now and am back for the real thing because nothing compares. It smells not so great, but it makes your skin beautiful. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jpetersen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love, LOVE this!

    I love telling the story of my first experience with Miracol- my dad told me to get it! Yup- pops was who recommended it to me. I was a teenager and was having those crazy breakouts so he took me to buy a bottle of it. I'm the world's worst at any regimen but whenever my skin is freaking out- I'll do a mask or two and next thing I know- beautiful skin! The smell doesn't bother me and I think the w...read moreay it feels is so awesome- it's like a hoover on your face sucking the impurities out. And yes, some of the other posters are right- you'll need to use it a couple to few times because it will be bringing out pimples and grime, etc. Enjoy and hope this helps! Ciao! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    fliedlice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hook Line and Sinker! Ask for samples!!!

    I am a self-proclaimed beauty product / spa hoe! I first recieved a free sample of MIRACOL from the Merle Norman studio a few months back. I now understand why the studio gal was so willing to provide me with an ample handful of samples...it's like "crack" (metaphorically speaking). A few weeks ago, I finally ran out of my free samples so drove myself to BFE and purchased the "beauty in a bo...read morettle." Along with regular microdermabraision treatments, eating better (well better than I did before my half-hazard New Year's resolution) MIRACOL has improved the condition of my skin. My skin is softer, my pores are smaller, and a youthful glow temporarily returns after every treatment of MIRACOL! Ahhhh....rainbows and butterflies :) Kidding aside, it's a great product. I would have given it a 10 if it weren't for the smell and the distance I have to drive to get any Merle Norman products. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    iPinay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Holy moly

    I used this way back in the day, and it was the only thing that cleaned out my pores completely. They became invisible after a few treatments. Now that I know they're still making it, I'll definitely have to go get a tube. Not for the most sensitive skin, but it works. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    crunchycon | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MIRACOL is a MIRACLE

    Been using it for decades! it's misnamed. It's more like a 'mask,' When I have someplace 'special' to go, I make sure I use Miracol first! My "old" skin looks better and my makeup goes on smoothly and evenly. Never found anything BETTER than this product! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Carole88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fountian of Youth

    This product is amazing! Almost all the women in my family use this MIRACOL and have gorgeous skin. My grandma who is 87 does not have one wrikle on her face and she has been using MIRACOL since she was 27 years old. My mom who is 50 looks 30 has been using MIRACOL for over 25 years. At my Merle Norman it prices out at 16 dollars. So worth it! Ladies and gentlemen our fountain of youth :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    eski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth, clear skin

    You will not be able to move your face 5 seconds after putting this on. When you take it off you will not believe how soft and beautiful your skin is. One caution...this product will bring out all of the bad stuff in your pores so you may have some minor breakouts when you first use it but keep on using it! Be prepared for lots of compliments on your skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Beanko | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great but just one complaint...

    I love this product. It doesn't smell that great but it works really well. The Merle Norman consultant said to use it every other day and I usually leave it on for the full 20 minutes. The ONLY problem I can really think of is the fact that you CANNOT move your face at all during this mask or "it doesn't work" (according to the consultant). Once it cracks, I guess it doesn't do it's full...read more job :( Just a thin, thin layer of this stuff will do. I've been using it for 2 months now and I don't even think I'm halfway!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CathiOk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend