Merle Norman LUXIVA Clarifying Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Merle Norman LUXIVA Clarifying Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Susie from Santa Fe

    This stuff is fantastic! My skin is normal to dry and I love this mask to pieces! However, it has a tendency to really dry out your skin, so you need to use a moisturizing mask afterwards. All in all, I keep buying it. — 3 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Merle Norman ClarifyingClay Mask

    This is a great product for combination or oily skin. It's fast working and not harsh. Helps my makeup stay fresh looking much longer without my makeup having that oily look and feel. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ginny_b_omalley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Great product

    Although I HATE going into Merle Norman stores, this product is a FAVORITE in my cabinet. The owner/saleslady at the store in Canton,Ohio is a super bitch,and no one shops there, so if anyone could tell us where we can get this online..that would be appreciated — 3 years, 9 months ago
    beautyexpert411 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Luxiva

    Truly terric item. My skin is always so soft and firm after using htis product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kdy136 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    This mask will leave your face feeling so nice and refreshed — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Mask

    My cheeks have scarring on them OR so I thought...I washed face and used my free sample of this. Left it one for like 2 hours, I was online and forgot, lol. When I washed it off I almost cried, I had no scarring what so ever. Which tells me that I need to slough off that dry skin and use the BRILLIANT-C to light it off. Though the 2nd time I used it I left it on for the 30mins and I did NOT get the same results :( I would SLEEP with this mask on it it meant I would have beautiful, clear skin for ever! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ShannonDoesHair | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one great product

    I have used this product and was very happy with it. I have used various clay masks over the years and tried this one for the first time a few months ago. I feel that it was equal to and could hold its own with any other clay mask on the market that I have tried. I especially like that it did not dry out my dry skin that still breaks out occasionally. I love clay masks and throughly felt this is an excellent one. It is a high quality product that I will buy again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sonsethues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes Your Face Look So Refreshed

    I use this product a few times a week. I'm so amazed when I use it! My skin looks so clean and refreshed. I've caught myself standing in front of the mirror just looking at how great my skin looks! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anmarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend