Fusion Beauty LashFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LashFusion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mascarajunkie

    I love this mascara! I have extremely long lashes naturally and I have the hardest time finding a mascara that won't clump. This is the only mascara that works for my lashes. The only reason I gave it 9 instead of 10 stars was that it is the least waterproof mascara ever. If your eyes water some of the mascara closest to your eye will run off. :( — 2 years, 11 months ago
    emmak | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Isn't the best, but it's not the worst.

    I loved the brush and how it separated the lashes; however, the formula felt dried out on my lashes and didn't apply a lot of product. It was worth a shot because I love their lip plumper but I won't buy this mascara again. — 3 years ago
    dkerrhoover | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Fusion Beauty LashFusion

    I was very disappointed in this mascara. It is probably the worst I have ever used. Also it didn't help my lashes any. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT MASCARA!! MUST TRY!!!

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MASCARAS EVER!! OTHER THAN DIOR BLACKOUT!!! TOTALLY PLUMPED MY LASHES, THEY WERE LONGER AND FULLER IN JUST ONE COAT!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!! THE BRUSH IS DA BEST OUT DERE IN THE MARKET!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    chapita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    wish i would have read more reviews

    I wanted to so love this mascara. Unfortunatly it has done nothing but disapoint me, it clumps, doesn't lengthen, or build very well. As far as I'm concerned I wasted my money, and would have been better off with several drug store brands for the price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    scatus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible

    I love their lip products, but this masacara is the worst! It clumped, smudged, dried instantly. Don't waste your money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenben | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Simply not worth it

    The bottom line is that this mascara is too expensive for the results it provides. It is good for lengthening if applied correctly, but does little for volume. I usually follow it up with a Dior Show or Cover Girl Lash Blast chaser to add some volume. It is picky with application, which means it's not for those who haven't quite mastered the art of perfect application. If you don't apply it just s...read moreo, it will clump. It is also annoyingly prone to transferring to eyelids and undereye areas. For some reason, it got better after a few uses. I hated it at first. Now I like it, but I would never buy it again. There are other mascaras that deliver more for less, like the others I mentioned in this review! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PinkSphynx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not impressed

    You have to use way too much product, and it didn't stand up to my oily skin. I looked like a raccoon by 10 AM. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pandora91770 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    A little bit expensive, but didn't clump and kept my lashes dark all night without smearing or bleeding. Definatly great product easy to take off without the hassle that my other mascaras have had. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kelseykirst | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend