Pureology Nano Works Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pureology Nano Works Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best!

    I've used this for years and still feel it's one of the better shampoos out there. It smells great and leaves my hair feeling extremely soft and hydrated. The price is a little crazy but if you can stomach it, this one's definitely worth it! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    nicoleeverett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    High damage repair

    This shampoo is the only one I found to work wonders with my difficult hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hotsherry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!

    I always have used Pureology in the purple. I wanted to try this Nanoworks, but thought it was way to much $$$. I have to say it is well worth the price! My hair has done a complete 180 in two weeks. I have foiled blond hair that has had its share of damage, my hair was braking and even though I had grow out, I was never getting any length do to the braking. My hair feels wonderful now! Long hair is on its way to stay... — 4 years, 12 months ago
    katestrother | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    "Nice Lather"

    I love how this shampoo lathers, and like the scent. It makes my hair ultra soft and smooth feeling. This shampoo is gentle on colored hair, and makes your color last. I love how this shampoo cleanses gently, without stripping your hair. I also like how maneagable my hair feels after I use it, it's great quality. I actually won this shampoo through a sweeps, and probably would have never known about it If I hadn't won. So, I definetely recommend this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Big priced Shampoo

    It is great for dry hair but not so great on the pocket book! It does what it promises but I would try to find this one on eBay! — 6 years ago
    JopanB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible Shampoo (& Conditioner)

    I love the Pureology NanoWorks shampoo & conditioner. At first I was leery because of the price, but its sooo worth it! I have fine thin, blonde hair. I'm always looking for products to add volume. The NanoWorks system cleanses my hair while giving it body and volume overall. And, the smell is incredible. Highly recommended! — 6 years ago
    Beauty_Addict77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this shampoo!

    While I love their Hydrate Shampoo and Conditioner (um...hello...is the conditoner with the tingly sensation not just completely to-die-for?) the NanoWorks shampoo wins by a smidge, for it's ability to use it daily and giving my hair a lighter feeling overall. It really lathers up great and washes out well. Perfect for everyday use! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the Extra

    I had serious sticker shock the first time I purchased this shampoo (and it's coordinating conditioner). But have never had that again! I absolutely love everything about these products (and I am not a huge fan of the other Pureology products so I was surprised). I don't have an issue with the price anymore because a small amount goes a long way and the bottles last a long time because of this....read more My hair is far softer and shinier (i.e....healthier!) than with any other product I have ever used. The biggest plus to me is that I love the smell of the products and it "stays" with you on your hair throughout the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    macendan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the money

    when all else has failed, this shampoo really works. I have the hair I see on TV now! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candisscole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    The best I've tried so far

    I love the smell this shampoo has and the way my hair feel afterwards....silky! Although it's more then I would like to spend. The bottle is stylish and the results are great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sundidi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend