Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best I've tried

    I have fair legs that never seem to want to tan, while the rest of me gets so dark! This cream works wonderfully! The smell is not bad at all, and it doesn't streak or look unnatural. I really hope they make the bottle bigger (what's with that little bottle!?) Other than that, I will definitely keep using this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Super creamy, not much color

    In February, Walmart offered free samples of Jergen’s Natural Glow Express sunless tanner. After a few weeks of sitting, I had the chance to give this a try. I have to mention this was one of the nicest sized samples. It was a large packet with a full half ounce of product. The lotion was rich and super creamy- very moisturizing and smelled wonderful! It actually seemed more like a body bu...read moretter than a lotion; however it still sunk in relatively quick. But it did not seem to color my skin, even after 4-5 days worth of use. For this reason, it would be great for sunless tanner beginners, but if you are looking for more color, I would not recommend this product. It, however, is a fantastic lotion and if used daily as your sole moisturizer would probably build up a bit of color on your skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not subtle apply with care!

    I thought this would be fogiving like the other 'gradual' moisturizers with self tanner. this was all self tanner - i had streaks, and blotches everywhere the first time i applied this before bedtime, and i had to wear pants and close toed shoes for days until i could scrub it off... the 2nd application i took my time, exfoliated, wore gloves, everything, and still streaky orange legs and arms - t...read morehe packaging is terrible once the product gets to the end you can not squeeze it out, and the size is about half the size of other tinted moisturizers. The smell is the sam self tan stench. i would not purchase this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    isitfriday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Jergens Natural Glow Express

    I really like this stuff! It doesn't smell as bad as some of the others-and belive me, being a freckled, fair-skinned redhead, I've tried a few! I have noticed that for me to see any visible difference, I need to use the formula for medium-dark skin; if I use the one for fair skin, you really can't tell I've used it. Definitely worth a try-especially at this price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    agross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Jergens Natural Glow Express

    I noticed color almost immediately. It's much more goof proof than more quickly developing sunless products. Though it is more orange than some of those products, I would say that the peace of mind and consistent result this gives you is well worth the slight Oompa hue you take on around day three. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    ivory

    i really like this jergens moisturizer it works on my ivory skin and it dident turn me orange! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    QUEENONE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    jergens natural glow express

    I just love it. one application a week equals 3x with the other moisturized by the jergens glow name. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    litaker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almost perfect (especially for the price)

    This lotion is pretty fantastic. After using it for 3 days, it definitely gave me a great color. In fact, several people have commented on my "tan"! It isn't the best moisturizer I have ever used, and there is still a slight scent of a tanner...but for the price, the convenience, and the effectiveness...it is awesome!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NicVols8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    I do like this, but it did rub off on the arm console of my car and I couldn't remove it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best scent

    This has the least offensive smell of all the brands I've tried. Very light pleasant scent, doesn't linger. Not orange, immediate results! Love it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AngelSher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend