Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not for me :(

    I tried it for about 3 days, and on the 4th, I had a reaction and my face acted as if I had a sunburn. My face was tingly and became quite red. I had to throw it out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LeahDL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    in three days, i had a beautiful natural looking tan. i had to use about two bottles to get the color i wanted but i love the results. i have pale yellow based skin and it now looks healthy and golden, it looked as if i had spent a goodamount of time in the sun and got a beautiful tan. it has also lasted now for about 2 weeks. love it, great results :) — 5 years ago
    amontoya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    so simple

    its really awesome when you're paler than pale, and a fake tan looks amazing on your skin. i used the medium skin tone (as opposed to the dark skin tone one) lotion, and one application looked like i spent time outdoors in the sun. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    overpriced

    small package --overpriced. Takes way too many applications to get a good tan. Natural looking though. Very gradual. Works best in combo with real sun. Helps sunburns look like tans. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not Orange

    This leaves me tan not orange, also not streaky — 5 years, 3 months ago
    designgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for a quick glow

    If you want to get tan after one or two applications, this does the job. Gives a very natural, even color - golden undertones rather than orange. However, for the cheaper price I prefer the Jergens Natural Glow Firming moisturizer. Does the same job with a few more applications. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've only bought this once but I keep meaning to go buy it again. The bottle says it takes 3 days and after the 2nd day I noticed a difference. By the 3rd day I definitely saw a beautiful tan color...not fake looking at all. It didn't leave spots or anything. It seemed like even after the 3rd day I still got darker. It smells decent. The only downside is that the bottle is so small you have to keep buying more every couple weeks. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jamm222 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    works fast, small bottle

    it def says what it is meant to do, a shade of color in 3 or less applications, however the bottle is so tiny you almost use all of it for three applications. i would buy again if i needed a quick tan in a crunch. my skin wasn't orangey at all, goldeny brown. =) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JennieT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ok, but I like the original better.

    This does what it says and delivers color faster than the original natural glow. It smells pretty good but is kinda overpowering. It smells sweet. I thought that it was easier to mess up with and looked a little bit more fake looking but not too much to worry about. It has a thicker consistency than most lotions and is harder to spread and the bottle is hard to squeeze out of after a while. I'll u...read morese it when I need a quick color boost but after I reach my desiered color I'll stick with the original to maintain my tan. Btw, I used the one for medium skintones which is the lightest one they have. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice and tan.

    This summer, I was taking a vacation to Florida. After taking a look a some pic of relatives who lived there, wow I was pale. So that's when my great self-tanner search started. I browsed numerous sites for reviews and opinions on which brand was the best. I found out about Jergens Natural Glow Express. I thought, "Hey, why not?" I used it the following night, it was a thick lotion kind...read morea texture and had a nice smell to it. Rub it in well to avoid splotches and streaks. The next morning, I woke up and smelled that self-tanner smell I was warned of. And looked at my legs, they were a nice golden color without a single streak! (though I had a few on my arms) Also, it looked natural. Something I thought was important. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend