Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product!

    I love this and use it all the time!! I don't believe in tanning beds, and this works great year round. I never have streaks or discolored spots, and get a great believable golden tan color every time. Even in the winter when I'm pale, I use the darker one, and it gives me nice results and still looks natural. Mosturizes great too! The bottle only has enough for about 3 uses if you put it all over, but its worth it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    scthornes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not Orange

    I love this because it isn't sticky , really does have a natual look, and makes me glow. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Hazlett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product

    I keep trying other self tanners but I keep going back to Jergens Natual Glow Express. It just looks more natural and it goes on more even. It takes a couple of days to work but it makes my skin have that sun kissed look. It is well worth the buy and having it around with your regular makeup. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TexasGal218 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not good!

    This product is a good moisturizer however, I have been applying it everyday ever since I got the bottle and I have no color change at all. So it doesn't work on me. Also the smell is strong and unpleasant to guys. My boyfriend complains about it when I put it on. Also my friend is asian and when she uses this product after a couples of applications she turned orange as if she has jaundice. Would not recommend. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    honeysoswt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    One of the best self tanners I have ever tried. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carriesworld24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    streaky

    It works fast but it is streaky. The whole point of using a lotion type self tanner is for it not to streak. Stick with regular Jergens lotion tanner and the results are better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    roccopico | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

    Being VERY fair skinned, I have always had trouble with self tanners. I always ended up a very streaky orange color, if the product even worked at all. I was simply AMAZED at how well this product worked. And it worked with just two applications. NO streaks, NO orange tint. It looked natural and stayed on for a week after I stopped applying it. I would recomend this to any fair skinned person. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kimla77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    My favorite

    Of all the "natural glow" products out there, this is the best i have used so far. The scent is great, and the color is very natural. You won't get that orange-y tint that is a dead give away of fake tanning. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kate109 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTLEY FANTASTIC!!!

    Can not get a better moisturizer for the price, I always feel like my skin is glowing after using, great if you are in a rush or on the go. Not only does it give you a healthy glow it is a great moisturizer that lasts! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    trezzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wish it came in gallon sized

    Even though there is a hint of "that smell" still think this is the best under $20 self tanner! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend