Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Bargain Tan

    I've been using this product on my legs since the Summer months have arrived. I picked it up because I am new to the world of self-tanning and wanted to try out a cheap alternative before I went out and spent a lot of money on something more high-end like St. Tropez. Overall, I think this is a good option for those who want a drugstore price, and I would recommend it. I typically apply this after ...read moreshowering, and after applying some of my regular body lotion to extra dry areas like my knees, ankles. This helps prevent those areas from looking more pigmented than the rest. I apply this evenly to the skin, then wash my hands. It does not have a strong odour. The next morning you will be able to see a difference in the colour of your skin. My only complaint is that when I applied this consistently for three days in a row, I felt that the colour may have been a bit too orange for me. It's not horrible, but there is a bit of an orange tinge to it if you apply it for 3 days straight. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rubylipstick | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I wanted to get a slight tan for my college spring fling. I researched and decided this one seemed to get the best ratings. I love it. I did not get orange, I got a nice slight tan look. You have to be careful applying to your knees, elbow, ankles, and feet; they'll get dark looking. Only apply a little to those places, and make sure you WASH your hands after applying or they will turn orange...read more and spotty. Overall this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a subtle tan fast. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    laurenbethr18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    As much as I do love different body lotions, this is my absolute favorite. Not only does it moisturize my skin but it also gives it a tinted glow!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Lf_200488 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    natural but...

    I loved how natural this looks! It is amazing how even and real-looking it was. But in was a real pain to apply, I would suggest building up to the tan you want then switching to another, more perment and instant tanner. I finally stopped using this over break and just came back to school looking paler than before — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really worked

    I wasnt expecting much but after 3 days use i hane a lightt tan, which is getting darker by the hour and the extra benefit of my skin tone becoming more even. Bought the face glow also and my face is loosing those ugly red tones and looks natural and smooth and tan. Love these products!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    vacosborne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. I have pretty light skin even for being mixed so I love this product. It gives me an instant glow/tan when I need it and doesn't streak. Word of advice, follow the directions!!! Wash your hands when you're done or else the palms of your hands will turn yellowish-orange! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    my new go to bronzer

    I was a faithful Neutrogena self-tanner user until I tried product. This gives me a beautiful color in 3 days without a bad smell. I like that I don't have to use a moisturizer and then a self-tanner. This takes care of both and it's not orange. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    shoelover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I'm always trying to get color fast and this lotion does the trick. It gives a gradual glow and looks natural in the process! I have olive skin and it gave great tone to my skin and wasn't orangey at all. It's easy to use, hard to mess up. Just remember to wash the palms of your hands and your fingertips when you're done so it doesn't build up. I'm giving it a 9 though because sometimes I'm a little self conscious of the smell but all in all, the smell is not that bad. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sdoll88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    For real...

    I actually mix this with body lotion to make a very even colored tan. Its great once summer is gone, and you mix your regular body moisturizer with this, i use half and half and it never streaks or looks orange. It looks like you really tanned naturally.. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very good self tanner

    Economical and effective, this one works as advertised for a reasonable price. Scent could be better in my opinion, but it delivers the important thing - a gradual, natural looking tan. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    loricapasso | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend