Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow 3 Days to Glow Body Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I have tried everything to get my whiter then white legs (that Will NOT tan naturally at all)to match the rest of me and this product finally got it. The product is very easy to use, goes on smooth and even and really does work after just a few applications. after I got the desired tan color i wanted i just followed by using the regular Jergens Natural Glow Moisterizer every other day to keep the color. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I don't go out to tan anymore, since I don't 'tan' anyway I just turn a reddish very ruddy tan but this makes my skin absolutely Glow! My legs look absolutely Amazing with this stuff, I use it 2-3 times a week to keep the color up and I really love it, it smells good too :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashbabe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Glow

    You have to try this. It is safe and what a glow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thebun | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Jergens Natural

    I like this produte, I get a great tan without the sun damage. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brendadaniak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Prefer the original

    I prefer the original to this. The color is more realistic. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REALLY WORKS

    THIS IS A SUBTLE YET EFFECTIVE TAN. IT DOESNT LEAVE THOSE ORANGE ELBOWS AND KNEES — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tinamaynard | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I was streaked

    This made streaks on me,It did soften my skin but I could use lotion for that. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DID NOT MAKE MY SKIN OILY

    Jergens Natural Glow Express Body Moisturizer made my skin smooth and glowing and best of all, did not make my face break out with bumps which is most often the case of other moisturizer products for me - really satisfied! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    slinktoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    prefer the original one.

    In one day you could see the results like it said, although my legs turned slightly orange. after a few days the orange-ish look went away. I think there original one works better as far as color, although if your in a hurry this works faster. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worked well for me

    This went on smooth, didn't streak and resulted in a very natural color. I highly recommend it. — 6 years ago
    Meadow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend