Goody Ouchless Bobby Pins Reviews

Back to Goody Ouchless Bobby Pins»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    These are excellent pins that come in a variety of natural and funky colors. I use them everyday, and they last for months! — 3 months ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love these bobby pins! Many other pins fall out or get stuck and snag your hair. These, however, do nothing like that! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ACClique | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goody

    You can't go wrong with goody!!! These work really well, they are strong and not too noticeable in my hair. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jordanspinks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Superb

    These are the best bobby pins. They come in a pack of twenty for and they cost 97 cents at walmart! — 2 years ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great clip

    I recently got these for my 10th birthday and I'm in love with them. They hold strong and don't shift places. They are the best Bobby pin ever invented. — 2 years ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    These are great for pulling my bangs out of my face. The small bobbies hide much better than the large ones. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Sarah208 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Believable Ways to Wear Hair Extensions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i live in these bobby pins

    i've always said that if someone loses me, all they need to do is follow the trail of bobby pins. i use them so much, it feels like they're just another layer of me. the different styles, colors, and sizes make every style possible. i will once in a while push one out of shape, rendering it useless, but that's more my fault than it is the pin's. could not exist without them. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    deanne127 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    goody bobby pins r good

    these bobby pins r great because they are affordable I went to Walmart and got about 20 of these for under 2 dollars and they even have ones that match your hair color too! and they can be in your hair for hours and your hair is still they way u left it! I recommend this product to every girl with Long hard to handle hair. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jenna12 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    keeps hair in place and just the right size. would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend