Kiss Express On Toenails Reviews

Back to Kiss Express On Toenails»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm a Kiss fan til the end!

    I love the nails and will not be caught without them, so I decided to try the toe nail kit since I couldn't bend over and paint and touch up and paint some more after I had brain surgery. With these little beauties, you can have a pedicure within 15 minutes that look even better than hand painted french tips. They literally lasted me almost 4 weeks. The give-away, they were gapping because my r...read moreegular nails were growing out. Believe it or not, they still didn't lift. The Kiss nail glue rocks and makes a huge difference. If the sizes aren't a perfect fit, I trim and file them from the bottom so I don't lose the white french tips. And yes, the DO stay on in the winter when you can't wear flip flops or sandals. I got away with these for 6 months total until I could bend over again and paint my toes... but honestly, they look better with the Kiss glue-on nails than my hand painting, so I'm going to choose and file the correct sizes and paint them one of my favorite colors then apply them. If you are on a budget and want your nails to look great, Kiss nails and toe nails are perfect and I guarantee you will get many compliments and have women ask where you got your nails done.... it happens to me all the time — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loving The Toes!

    I was so skeptical to try these at first but I must say I am more than pleasantly surprised. My toes have never looked better! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    maliez32 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Trendy Toes!

    I've tried the everlasting french toenails, but these are even more fun! If you want something with a little more pop and design get these! There just as easy to apply as the nails and last for a week! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SamF85 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love These Toes!

    These are the best!! The Fashion Toenails are so easy to apply, I just put them on in minutes and I'm ready to go! They're great to keep on hand, I'm always chipping my polish in sandles, with these, I don't have to worry about that. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Emily27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so cool!

    These nails are so cool, they really look great and i love how decorative they are, make any nails look perfectly pedicured! a great thing to have and a good alternative to a pricey mani/pedi — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LaraDellar | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am so excited that I tried these!

    I have been covering up my toes all summer until I tried these last week. I am so excited with how they look, I am now shopping for sandles! This is the second brand I tried. The Revlon ones started to fall off within 24 hours. The Kiss ones have been on for 5 days now and are still going strong. Not one has fallen off. I have received so many compliments on these. I definately have a new beauty staple! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the $6 pedicure

    I finally feel comfortable wearing sandals. I absolutely love my toenails. They are simple to apply. Looks just as good as or better than a professional french pedicure. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kelleyh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Kiss Fashion

    fun to wear — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend