Kiss Express On Nails Reviews

Back to Kiss Express On Nails»
Sort by:
  • 2

    nope

    dont buy these if you have kids or do anything all day. mine lasted maybe 2 minutes. they just pop right off — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love !

    I love love love these kiss express on nails! At first, with my bad experience with stick on nails (they would fall off or chip after just a day, ugh!) I was a bit skeptical. But after I put on the first nail, I fell in love. The packaging is cute, the price is reasonable.. but the best thing about this product is that it lasts! These nails lasted me a whole week of washing dishes, typing up repor...read morets, even the beach! The application process wasn't difficult, I just followed the step by step (very clear and simple) instructions, and after about 5 minutes... Voila! Beautiful, perfectly shaped nails. This product is a must have if you're trying to save money by not going to a salon, but still want that freshly manicured look! I will for sure be buying this product again and again! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    shirazy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A skeptic at first but...

    I had to get these, due to a last minute, very important event I had to attend. I was extremely skeptical of them at first, but they were so easy to apply, and lasted for a good while! — 3 years ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE these nails - everyone thinks they're acrylics

    I get soooo many compliments when I wear these nails. I've wore them straight for over 5 years and they generally last me about 8-10 days. They don't pop off, they don't bend and whiten and you can paint over them and the crackle polishes even work on them. Everyone thinks they are acrylics, but I just can't help but to share that they're glue on and save me mega money a month vs. getting my na...read moreils done. I find the Kiss brand nails and glue the best on the market. Other brands aren't bad, but if you are hard on your nails and use them as 'tools' like I do, Kiss is THE way to go! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ShellyBean74 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EXPRESS!

    The Express on Nails are EXPRESS! These nails go on super quick and easy and look fantastic! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    maliez32 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Easy to Use!

    These nails are so simple and quick to apply. They lasted for a whole week and looked great! Perfect for any occasion! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SamF85 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Less Expensive, Look Better, Last Longer!

    I love these nails. They are so easy to apply and remove. They last longer and actually look better then when I have gotten my nails done at a salon. They save me time and money, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have their nails look well manicured, but natural. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CathyKA | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No More Salons!

    I love to get my nails done, but paying for it has taken its toll on my purse. So I decided to try out the Kiss Express On. I don't know why I never thought to try these out in the first place since its so fast and easy to do. It looks just like I went to the salon. They stay for a long time too. I've gotten so many complainants on them as well. I will be stocking up on these nails. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    JayP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend