Jason Tea Tree Scalp Normalizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Jason Tea Tree Scalp Normalizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Oh god, I am in love with this stuff

    I LOVE this product with all of my heart. Why? Because I suffer with annoying and embarassing dandruff issues and since I use this product every time I take a shower, I do not have to worry about dandruff nearly as much. It takes away nearly all of the flakes and I could not be more grateful. Unfortunately, this product DOES have some harmful and very un-organic ingredients. That was a huge turn ...read moreoff for me and therefore after I run out of this bottle, I'm going to switch to something more natural. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    staceybaby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good god I LOVE this product.

    I'm just going to get straight to the point. I have dry, wavy hair with DANDRUFF. It sucks and when my scalp itched like crazy, I would scratch it and the dandruff would get worse right before my eyes. talk about embarassing. I was trying to decide between buying this or Paul Mitchell's Tea Tree Shampoo which I hear is also amazing. I ended up buying this shampoo because it was at my local drugsto...read morere, it was way cheaper than Paul Mitchell's and I needed to solve this dandruff problem fast. Jason SAVED my hair and now I hardly ever see even a speck of drandruff on my scalp. You should see a difference the first time you use it. For me, I've been using it for two weeks and my scalp is comepletely dandruff-free. MOST BUY THIS IF YOU HAVE DANDRUFF ISSUES! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    beautybugs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say goodbye to itchy, dry scalp!

    After trying every single dandruff product at the drugstore, I was ready to give up ever wearing black again. A friend recommended the Jason product line to me (I buy it at Whole Foods) and I was skeptical that an "all-natural" product could work when all the chemical ones didn't. WELL -- I was wrong! This is the best shampoo (I also use the conditioner) I've ever used! It look only a fe...read morew days for my dry, itchy, flaky scalp to clear up -- and for the black to return to my wardrobe! If you have any issues whatsoever with dandruff, I cannot recommend this product enough! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cacklesforall | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GO TREE

    Tea Tree oil is a plus n any product but this shampoo got it right. My hair isn't dried out or greasy for a good 3 days. It leaves a nice smell and shine too! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Choice

    I tried other tea tree oil shampoos because this one was out of stock, but they don't live up to this one. Got rid of dry itchy scalp from the dry winter conditions of Canada. I have wonderful healthy hair with this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pyarem | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    stops itch and prevents flaking

    This stuff is really effective. It manages my dandruff great. After decades of trying every chemical product under the sun, it amazes me how effective natural products are. This one is no different. The smell is very crisp, which puts off some reviewers, but it kinda reminds me of eucalyptus plants in the rain, crisp and refreshing. Either way if you don't love the smell it doesn't linger after the rinse. — 6 years ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    This stuff is simply fantastic. I purchased it for my son who was having trouble with dandruff and craddle cap. It not only did the trick but left his hair soft and managable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Vintinsco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unexpected Bonus

    I really like the tea tree oil shampoo and conditioners. An added bonus is that it prevents lice - and we've had a house full of kids who got it. The product smells good and works well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    itsjustme2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I love it and wish were available at more locations. My kids call it the 'Koala Bear' shampoo. It is fantastic for dandruff, dry scalp, and keeping lice away. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chicken | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Anti Dandruff Shampoo

    This product is proof that a low costing product can produce high quality results. Jasons Tea Tree Oil shampoo relieves and itchy scalp, and minimize dandruff. The concentration of tea tree oil does not burn your scalp, it just stimulates it. An all natural tea tree oil. I will definately purchase this product again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    akosuamichele | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend