Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    korres lip butter

    they are very nice and moisturising and they have nice colors they are an everyday must have for me. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lilydust123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product; wish it wasn't in a pot

    Love the feel and smell of this product, although I did wish it came in a stick form. I think it is a good value for the price; lasts quite a long time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for chapped lips

    This product isn't heavy or sticky, it just feels light and moisturizing on your lips. It smells great and the colors are beautiful, especially Jasmine, which is a pinky-nude color. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Color

    I love the perfect ness of the pigment these butters provide + they're so moisturizing. I got a multi-pack at Sephora. A Mazing! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy Breezy

    I've been wanting to purchase this lip product for a while now, because I am a sucker for lip things. First off, I LOVE the smell of this. You want to lick it right off your lips! It is so moisturizing, but isn't as boring as chopstick. It is a good balance between moisture, but also looks. It gives good pigmentation, and is my go to lip product in a rush! Always keep them in my bag — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Louisecarmenx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicted to Korres Lip Balm in Quince!

    After a lot of speculation about whether or not to purchase this lip balm, I finally gave in and bought it today. I tried it out at Sephora and the color, Quince, was the perfect match for my skin tone. This is the perfect thing for me because I dislike having too much color on my lips. This literally makes your lips feel buttery yet light and it doesn't make my lips flake the way other lip balms ...read moredo. I still love Burt's Bees shimmer sticks, but now I am completely sold on this new lip balm. It even has a pleasant fruity taste that isn't overwhelming. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    karla_alaniz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum Yum

    Love the Wild Rose gloss, only wish it came in a tube. Perfect color, perfect feel, smells like heaven..... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ea600 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, but messy

    I won a couple of these lip butters in a sweepstakes: jasmine and pomegranate. They're now my favorite lip balms. They fell terrific on, and give your lips some color. They're not too shiny, which I also like. The only reason they don't get 10 stars is that they're messy to put on. To bad they don't come in a tube. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What kissable lips?

    Then buy Korres Lip Butter. I love that it is all natural & free of the usual ick put into our makeup. It goes on creamy and feels light and instantly moisturizes. I have the Wild Rose and it leaves a really pretty wash of color and smells amazing. My two year old even likes it and since it is so natural and free of junk I don't mind lettng her put some on. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy melty plummy goodness!

    I love how this balm gives me the hint of color I need without being the least bit sticky or gooey. It has a pleasant scent and a lovely texture that melts into the lips nicely. I had to ding it one star because the little pot packaging causes me to get some product stuck in my nail. Otherwise, me lovey! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BeauTaddict | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend